Miah Cosmetics Reviews

4.94 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Miah Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Miah Cosmetics Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

miahcosmetics@yahoo.com

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Miah Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased the organic soap and the hair growth serum, both products really work wonders. I also purchased the rainbow splash palette and the cream illuminating highlighter i will leave a review for both products once I have used them.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, so glad you love the products.
Posted 1 year ago
The foundation is lovely and light on the skin. It’s great for that natural face look.
Posted 1 month ago
The foundation is really good , dont need to apply much it blends in well , good for the price and better than some of the foundations on thr high street
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very good hot comb and lashes. I am such a happy customer. Thanks
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The foundation is amazing,it doesn't smugde all day with flawless skin this is now my go to foundation
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
It's very nice and cover well
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I recently tried out the foundation. It was mattifying and pore-blurring, giving my face a smooth finish. Miah Cosmetics offers a good range, making it easy to find your suitable shade. Very pleased customer!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
My cosmetics is d best
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This oil is just wonderful what the money and it's does exactly what it's say I like the product because it's works for me the hair growth oil
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the gold hot comb (up to 240c degrees) which is a fantastic product. It gets hotter that the Wahl hot comb (which is up to 210 degrees) which is not hot enough. Before confirming my purchase, I asked multiple questions and the owner displayed A1 customer service. They answered all my questions with a positive attitude and responded quickly. Because of their customer service before placing an order, I felt at ease and comfortable to complete my order with Miah cosmetics. The owner even gave me complimentary lashes! I'm really grateful tbh. Placed the order on Wednesday, got the package on Friday. Keep up the good work! 10/10 would recommend the company and their hot comb.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so so much for your purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love the pink hot comb. Twice the size as my old school iron. It's a definite for styling. Can't praise it enough Insta@Melaninbeautybureau
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Although there was a short delay receiving my item there was clear communication and reasons specified. I was kept updated until item arrived. Happy with purchase overall.
Miah Cosmetics 4 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
package was slightly delayed due to covid 19 but as soon as i got it i was very pleased . I got my curvylicious lashes at the beginning of September and i wear them everyday and there still perfect till today that’s why i had to order another pair. Just love them💕
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 24th November 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 24th November 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent hot comb, so easy to use n if u want a quick style without wasting your time on straightening you’re Hair with the hustle of using a straightener n a comb well this is 2 in one, effective with less time on getting the style U wish...u won’t regret it worth it.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
just too testifies to your products the kids hair set works very good will surely recommend your brand
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using miah cosmetic products for quite sometime now. I bet you she's got real products . Recently my complexion wasn't that good as I didn't know exactly what body soap nor cream to use. Actually as a dark skin person I wanted something that will just glow my skin type. It's coupled of months I started using her organic glow soap. My skin colour has been superb for the past 2 months. I want to encourage any one out there that you won't regret using Miah's glowing soap. I hope this helps anybody out there
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, glad you love our products.
Posted 3 months ago
The leave in conditioner is very good for natural hair. Especially when you want to make fresh braids.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much or your purchase x.
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend the healthy hair avocado shampoo and conditioner. As a curly hair stylist this is the first organic shampoo that I have used that has a lot of slip to it, it is very moisturising, i was able to put a comb through my hair while washing which I would never do that at that stage.i was also able to run my fingers through my curls to remove any knots. I seriously can not recommend enough also trying out the conditioner and hair growth oil set. I'll come back and leave a review on them.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 4th July 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 4th July 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 4th July 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 10 months ago
My son started using the Miah face mask for his acne recently, the positive result is remarkable.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 29th June 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service, amazing product and it came really quickly despite everything going on.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so so much, glad you like our products :)
Posted 10 months ago
Miah Cosmetics is rated 4.94 based on 54 reviews