Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews

4.7 Rating 125 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil
4.7
Based on 125 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Steven Feiles
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 24th June 2023
Kirsten Tuffley
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 21st August 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Louis
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As usual, Modadove never lets me down! Price, quality and shipping are the best. A million thank yous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate your repeat business and support, looking forward to serving you Long term. Team Modadove
Posted 1 year ago
Just switched from sharkm00d to the Dove! First order passed through customs even though was over the pill count allowance, sharkmood are opting to split large packages to keep below 200. Stoked and they matched price + bonus extras!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt in responding back when I have a question or concerns with an order. Just wish that it wouldn't take so long to leave its destination. Thank you for all of your great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This isn't my first buy from Modadove but this one and the previous came quickly and the customer services was great. Good to deal with and real people on the other end. Although the previous orders come in good time, this recent one blew me away. This recent order arrived within two weeks and did included the freebies. For years I bought from the most popular vendor who really owns many with different names and it was always a struggle with excuses. Not here, so far, so thanks much SF California USA
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product service and quality everything came on time it was a great price couldn't have been happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend! Order was shipped immediately and arrived in melb, Australia in 2 business days. Product was authentic. Very happy customer. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trustworthy source. Great customer support, great product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, reliable and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy customer been using for years. Always responsive to any issues. They have come thru for me every single time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and always on time. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products/prices and good customer service. Shipping could use improvement (ex. Label created, but package isn't always "received" and shipped when notified with tracking...had to reach out a couple of times before package was actually received for shipping). Otherwise, great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely extremely happy with the service and extremely quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Waklert however I was sent Modafresh? The order came reasonably quick but I paid extra for that so I’m glad that was honored. The Modafresh is ok but I would have preferred what I originally ordered Waklert. I placed another order and hopefully they will send me the correct item…Waklert. To be continued
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100% ,Everything arrived quickly,and was very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered partial initially - completed order after raising an inquiry - no communication on when order was being fulfilled. Needs to communicate with customers better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Oliver, You intended to write this review even after a response from our end, so fine. your order was shipped on Monday 8th Jan 2024 as promised and you wrote this review on 10th.. you have received your product, so it's BS to say we've ripped you off: Delivery report: Track: RN777491375CA Delivered January 11 at 1:34 pm
Posted 3 months ago
Buyer acknowledges receipt of a partial order, we appreciate his update and the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
This was not my first order from "Dove" but it went as smoothly as previously. Communication and assistance during the ordering process and beyond were great. To my surprise, the order arrived in 2 weeks and 2 days after payment. We're talking about holiday mail time here so did not expect this so soon. Good job. Fair price and nice freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very reliable, great costumer service. Smooth buying process. Rock solid company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience with them overall. I have been happy with product, delivery time & customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rachel, I believe you tried to reach our staff during non-working hrs. however your issues have been addressed and we responded within 8 hrs. hope it is now resolved. we appreciate your feedback though and hope to serve you in the future again. Regards! TM
Posted 3 months ago
Fast dispatch and postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trustworthy!! It was in a bubble envelope but a few were crushed by the sorting machine at the Post Office, not a big deal overall for my purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil is rated 4.7 based on 125 reviews