Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews

4.6 Rating 117 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil
4.6
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews
As usual, Modadove never lets me down! Price, quality and shipping are the best. A million thank yous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate your repeat business and support, looking forward to serving you Long term. Team Modadove
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy customer been using for years. Always responsive to any issues. They have come thru for me every single time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with and always on time. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products/prices and good customer service. Shipping could use improvement (ex. Label created, but package isn't always "received" and shipped when notified with tracking...had to reach out a couple of times before package was actually received for shipping). Otherwise, great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely extremely happy with the service and extremely quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Waklert however I was sent Modafresh? The order came reasonably quick but I paid extra for that so I’m glad that was honored. The Modafresh is ok but I would have preferred what I originally ordered Waklert. I placed another order and hopefully they will send me the correct item…Waklert. To be continued
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% ,Everything arrived quickly,and was very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered partial initially - completed order after raising an inquiry - no communication on when order was being fulfilled. Needs to communicate with customers better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Oliver, You intended to write this review even after a response from our end, so fine. your order was shipped on Monday 8th Jan 2024 as promised and you wrote this review on 10th.. you have received your product, so it's BS to say we've ripped you off: Delivery report: Track: RN777491375CA Delivered January 11 at 1:34 pm
Posted 1 month ago
Buyer acknowledges receipt of a partial order, we appreciate his update and the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
This was not my first order from "Dove" but it went as smoothly as previously. Communication and assistance during the ordering process and beyond were great. To my surprise, the order arrived in 2 weeks and 2 days after payment. We're talking about holiday mail time here so did not expect this so soon. Good job. Fair price and nice freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable, great costumer service. Smooth buying process. Rock solid company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience with them overall. I have been happy with product, delivery time & customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rachel, I believe you tried to reach our staff during non-working hrs. however your issues have been addressed and we responded within 8 hrs. hope it is now resolved. we appreciate your feedback though and hope to serve you in the future again. Regards! TM
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dispatch and postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trustworthy!! It was in a bubble envelope but a few were crushed by the sorting machine at the Post Office, not a big deal overall for my purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from several stores in the past, including the original online sites. Clean, simple, fast. Money isn't an issue for me, so opted for domestic AU. Still surprised at how fast it came.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Modadove customer care is first rate. When you call or email, you always get a real person who tries to solve the problem. Even better, they just stepped up their shipping speed so that instead of waiting 3 weeks to get your item, you receive it in a week. Incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, reliable service that is hassle free and very clear communication with staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping to Toronto area, within 3 days. Good communication as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have been ordering here for about two years now. They’ve never let me down and their customer service is impeccable. I’ve ordered from a few other sites before and their pricing seems to be the best as well as the freebies they add on to every order. The Canadian domestic shipping is also very convenient and cheapest pricing on the market at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 450+80 pills in March. Three weeks later I received 260. I was told that they were to be shipped in two batches. The second batch got stuck in customs. Since then, I have contacted Modadove numerous times about this. They are responsive, however, I seem to be in a loop of contacting them, waiting for the tracking link for a few weeks, only for Modadove to fall silent. It has been eight months. I shouldn't need to keep reminding them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with and are always on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 4 months ago
Great place! Just wish wait time on product orders would be less!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant a support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 4 months ago
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil is rated 4.6 based on 117 reviews