NATTILY DRESSED Reviews

4.98 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NATTILY DRESSED
Visit Website

Phone:

07841644922

Email:

hello@nattily.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how NATTILY DRESSED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous absolutely love it, can't wait for better weather for people to see it properly
Posted 19 hours ago
Beautifully made, gorgeous colours, wrapped with care and excellent customer service when I had questions about sizing! 5 ⭐️ all around! Thank you!
Posted 21 hours ago
Highly recommended! Once I’d ordered my first gilet, Natalie got in touch to check in on the sizing which was a great touch. My gilet arrived promptly and is fabulous quality and so stylish! I’m chuffed with it!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my coral gilet, and fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer services, cannot fault anything from ordering the gilet to receiving it in the post Beautifully wrapped. Looking forward to when I order my next !!
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter is chuffed to bits with the gilet, great quality,fitting and lovely colours, communication from Nattily was fab x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely gilet, high quality and beautifully made. It is really soft and perfect for all year round. I literally haven’t taken it off since I got it!!!

I loved it so much that I promptly bought a matching one for my daughter ! I will definitely be buying more !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastic garment, beautifully made. A Christmas present and not taken off since. Customer service exceptional.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful.... very friendly and helpful re sizing etc and my gilet arrived the day after I ordered it. My gilet is fantastic and I am thrilled with it.
Thank you Nattily Dressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Natalie for the first class customer service and the amazing gilets. 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a grey and pink gilet. Natalie was very helpful and responded quickly to my questions. The quality of the gilet is exceptional, it’s soft and warm. I loved it so much I have now got another one in navy and pink. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Product
Posted 1 month ago
Your gilets are easily spotted being so colourful.Having seen one I couldn’t resist buying one.
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with my new gilet, it is very smart, warm and so comfortable to wear, I love it. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service! A Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service at Nattily Dressed. The Gilet arrived promptly, and the quality superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable and definately mine! No one one is going to borrow it accidentally. High recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gilet, well designed and very cosy!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a gilet for my mum's birthday as she wanted another. We both have one already and wear them all the time as we love them. Mum's favorite feature is the deep pockets.
Posted 1 month ago
I Love my coral gilet, I wear it everyday, it goes with everything! I bought one for my son and he wears it soo much! Perfect for little ones to layer and keep warm without being bulky! Natalie is very passionate about the brand- no wonder they are so popular! ❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products and great customer service. The fit is fantastic and I don't want to take mine off!
Posted 1 month ago
NATTILY DRESSED is rated 4.98 based on 58 reviews