NATTILY DRESSED Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NATTILY DRESSED
Visit Website

Phone:

07841644922

Email:

hello@nattily.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how NATTILY DRESSED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi
Just to say it has been a very good buy.
Posted 2 days ago
I love it! Great colours and a perfect fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought on a whim because I hadn’t seen anything like it. I love a gilet- an essential all year round item but this one is such fun. I love the pop of colour on the zip and pom pom. Really well made and uses Polartec fleece so practical , warm as well as beautiful. I just feel happy wearing it!
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love!! Fantastic, speedy service and so in love with my gilet.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my natty gilet. Always wear it out and about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my gilet and I get so many compliments on it! I wear it around the house, out walking the dog, on the school run and as an extra layer if it is really cold. Love the pink neon trim. I also met Natalie at a show last year (whilst wearing my gilet!) and she was absolutely lovely!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic well made gillet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impresed with the quality of the rarments
Posted 2 weeks ago
I brought a Nattily gilet for my other half as a Christmas present. Natalie was fantastic when I went to buy one she advised me as to the perfect size and got the order out really quickly. What a fantastic product! My other half was absolutely pleased as punch with it, she even suggested she might need a set of them. I would highly recommend Nattily gilets to everyone, so much that a dear friend of ours has been out and got one for herself. Thank you Natalie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend & I each bought a gilet from you at Badminton last year & are delighted with them.🤗. We missed meeting up with you again this year! ...hopefully next year..stay safe everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my gilets and I now have three. I walk my dogs in them as they are lovely to look at but also fantastically practical for everyday. They are also made of a sturdy fabric so dog nails and muddy footprints don’t affect it at all. I recommend this item of clothing as it’s easy to put under a jacket, over a t-shirt or polo shirt. Style suits all age groups.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a company they have always been friendly and helpful.
The quality of their gilets is fantastic and so is their ethos!
Posted 2 weeks ago
NATTILY DRESSED is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews