obVus Solutions Reviews

4.69 Rating 74 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend obVus Solutions
Read obVus Solutions Reviews

Phone:

3108800663

Write Your review

Tell us how obVus Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Catherine Oaks
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Martin Sanchez
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Martin Sanchez
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Martin Sanchez
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Martin Sanchez
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Rudyard Ceres
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 5th December 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product. It looks amazing, is adjustable to different heights and is made of high quality metal. Highly recommend it!
obVus Solutions 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the Minder Laptop Tower Stand. Overall I am very happy with it. It is very sturdy, and I like that it is simple, adjustable, and doesn't take up too much room on my desk. The one issue I have is that the pieces in front that keep the laptop from sliding off are a bit awkward and they bother my wrists while I'm typing. I've been trying to practice more ergonomic typing positions anyway, so in a way it's nice to have something there to remind me not to put my wrists in that position, but at the same time, it can be irritating to my skin.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s super sturdy and easy to adjust. I’ve only been using it for a few days and my back and neck already feel so much better. As an added bonus I’m also getting a much more flattering angle in my many zoom meetings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed for all my zoom meetings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sturdy and well designed
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simple but quality product to adjust the height and angle of my laptop. It leaves my first laptop holder in the dust, both in terms of quality and functionality. The only downside is that the two flanges that hold the laptop in place are exactly where I put my wrists to type.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid with great adjustability.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is everything I had hoped it would be when I ordered it online, sight unseen. Easy to set-up and adjust, aesthetically pleasing and seemingly durable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the new laptop stand, so great to have an agronomic solution for my laptop! This will really save my neck. Plus it looks great and works really well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The stand does not extend as much as advertised. It's about 7 inches lower than advertised. I'm hugely disappointed. I'll be returning it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate that y'all take the time to really build something that addresses multiple functions while maintaining an easily transportable and collapsable product. My space is small and it is hard to feel like i have to sacrifice functionality for store-ability. This has both!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This stand is sturdy and I love the flexibility in height it provides.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like it very much. However, the movement is VERY stiff when adjusting height and angle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an innovative company, I'm glad they make such solid device.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good, well-made laptop stand. I use with a Surface book, and the minder Laptop Tower stand has really helped my posture during Regular mode, and can still fold down to use in Studio mode.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The stand is sturdy. Mine is a little tough to adjust which is hard when you are trying to stand in a middle of a meeting. Also some of the edges are sharp.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The portable and adjustable minder laptop tower stand supporting our Mac is even more usable than we expected. We've had it for a month and use it daily, adjusting it along the way. It is one of those purchases that does what it is suppose to do, no muss, no fuss, no getting in the way. Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am still waiting for my laptop stand to arrive. Wondering if it was held up at the border?
Posted 3 weeks ago
The obVus stand was the top-rated product in a recent Wired Magazine review of laptop stands. Mine arrived just 3 days after I'd placed the order, and setup was a breeze, although there were no instructions included. (I do wonder about the purpose of the Allen wrench included with the stand.) In use it is very easy to adjust height and tilt as desired, so I have no complaints; the stand works as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
obVus Solutions is rated 4.69 based on 74 reviews