OxBright Reviews

5.0 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend OxBright
Read OxBright Reviews

About OxBright:

OxBright offers online courses, internships and conferences for 12-18 year olds from around the world, giving them the edge to succeed, find their purpose and make a difference in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865 922 926

Email:

info@oxbright.org

Location:

8 South Parade,
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7JL

Write Your review

Tell us how OxBright made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a wonderful experience with OxBright and learnt many things through the conferences we've had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was a really good experience, As it was the first time I wrote an academic essay. From being shortlisted to the enthusiasm that I might win was just soo surreal. Yet I'm happy for the ones who won. And hoping Oxbright will have more essay competitions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oxbright provides very informative and useful programs to help high school students ensure their success in applying to and preparing for top-tier universities.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very engaging lessons with highly informative content and inspiring for their futures.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
extremely happy and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Iroda, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed taking part in our OxBright Essay Competition. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
Phenomenally engaging with excellent student experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
It was a very nice opportunity and it was a great experience working with my new interns in the medicine internship program.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Pragna, Many thanks for your lovely words! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience during our Medicine Internship. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
A great experience for me. I have learned a lot about essay writing and engineering in general just from participating and would recommend it to all my colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bharti, Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you have learned a lot from our OxBright Essay Competition. We would love to welcome you back. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't know about OxBright previously, my daughter discovered it independently. She felt encouraged to enter the essay competition. It was very heartening to see the detailed feedback she received through the process, quite apart from the additional pride of reaching the shortlist and obtaining an award.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that your daughter had a great experience with us! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
oxbright has opened up a new and exciting avenue for medical aspirants and is successfully helping high schoolers achieve their dream goal .kudos to the team !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
It was an amazing experience to learn new things from oxbright organisations with great clarity on the subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to OxBright. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
Though I missed the opportunity of attending the parent's session, Adetola had been quite excited aboutbhis experience with OxBright by extension, I am too. She has very good story to tell about the OxBright conference she attended and especially the encounter with Psychology. I think such impact in just one contact with OxBright is a huge testament. Viva OxBright
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jerry, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming Adetola to our OxBright Conferences. We would love to welcome her back in the future. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
Oxbright was an incredible experience for me. Not only did it help me visualise what I want to do in the future, it also helped me to prepare a competitive application for the universities in the UK. The team of Oxbright was incredibly kind, supportive, and encouraging to me, taking the time to answer each of my messages and to congratulate me for taking part in the essay contest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ariane, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! It's heartwarming to hear how our programme helped you prepare for university applications. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
Participating in the Oxbright Essay competition has been a brilliant experience. Having been awarded best essay in my subject of Mathematics, I now look forward to taking part in their Engineering internship. I can’t wait to see what I will learn of AI and robotics.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your lovely review! Congratulations on receiving the Best Essay Award in your category. We look forward to welcoming you to our Engineering internship. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
A fun experience! A lot of opportunities from just one contest
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Aurel, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
I was a participant in the OxBright Essay Competition 2023. I not only had the chance to explore a topic I was interested in, but I also had the opportunity to come up with new and original ideas about how to improve the world and society. All of the essay topics were connected to ongoing issues and have the participants the freedom to share their own opinion which is crucial for young individuals. Furthermore, the resources, internships, conferences, courses, and other information and events that OxBright provided are incredibly beneficial for the development of the young generation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our OxBright Essay Competition. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
Congratulations on the idea- my son Dimitris got motivated and worked hard, and he was so happy when nominated. Doesn't matter that he didn't get the prize. He enjoyed it all the way and got the chance to think out of the box.
OxBright 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
all people who had organised that contest deserve great applause! such a wonderful new experience for everyone. also all formalities were well organized so you don't even have to worry about it. tutors are polite, loyal and opened to help you anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
NAOMI OLUA FOUND IT VERY EDUCATIONAL AND HELPFUL ESPECIALLY WRITING HER PERSONAL STATEMENT.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for sharing Naomi's experience with us! We would love to welcome her back in the future. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
A well thought through essay prompt that raised an interesting train of thought. The competition was well-organised and the team are lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our OxBright Essay Competition! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
OxBright is rated 5.0 based on 119 reviews