Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. Reviews

5.0 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd.
Read Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 274 2130

Email:

info@purplemoonpromo.co.uk

Location:

1st Floor, Taybar House,
251 Longmore Road,
West Midlands
Solihull
B90 3ER

Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2024
Susan
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2024
Susan
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2024
Susan
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 28th September 2023
Susan
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th September 2023
Emma
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Oli
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 27th June 2023
Alison
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered some seed bookmarks through Purple Moon and the service was fantastic. Catherine was extremely responsive and answered all my queries quickly and efficiently. We needed the order within a much shorter lead time than was suggested on the website and she made sure we got them on time and that we saw a proof before hand. The actual product was great quality and perfect for what we needed. Thank you again for all your help Catherine, you were fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine and the team at Purple Moon were a pleasure to work with. They were very responsive, fast and easy to communicate with. Great products too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purple Moon were excellent - we needed a sizeable quantity of branded stress balls for an expo with a quick turnaround. These were provided promptly and to a great quality, much better and faster than we couldv'e recieved from other suppliers. Catherine was very helpful throughout the whole process and kept us updated all the while; for any promotional products my company will continue to order via Purple Moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product quality, delivered in rapid time after another supplier fell through..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product, swift processing of our order and Catherine was amazing, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the entire ordering process from initial contact/quote through to receipt of the goods in time for our event. Communication throughout the process was excellent. The branded stress toys were very well received by all our delegates - thank you for helping make our event the great success that it was!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing service! Kirsty was so helpful and got my order through quickly as I was in a very tight deadline. Highly recommend and will definitely be by go to brand merchandiser. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, products arrived in such a short turnaround and was communicated to all the way through!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, Catherine was exceptional at turning our order round in a short space of time for an event. They were shipped quickly and we are extremely happy with the quality of the stress balls themselves as well as the branding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Catherine was really helpful providing proofs for our products quickly. Products arrived promptly and our students loved the canvas bags and notepads. Makes a change from the usual pens and great that the items are useful. Adding the QR code too is a great way to promote the Centre and our courses. Will definitely use Purple Moon again and have already recommended them to colleagues who admired our giveaways!
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2024 Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2024 Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Products are well described on website. Great service. Our contact Catherine has been quick to respond and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're thoroughly grateful to Purple Moon for producing high-quality merchandise for us in a pinch! We needed tote bags, diaries and badges -all with various artwork- very quickly and Purple Moon's turn-around time from request to delivery was excellent and saved us a lot of stress. Communication from the Purple Moon team was immediate and always clear and helpful. We've had a flawless customer service experience and will definitely be using Purple Moon again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I approached the Purple Moon team with an enquiry about 100% recyclable pens and customised notepads and PurpleMoon did not disappoint. They were very helpful and met the deadline for our order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered bags with a short window for delivery. Catherine was very helpful and was able to fulfil the order at short notice. We are very happy with our branded bags, we would use Purple Moon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with the branded luggage-shaped stress balls we ordered. Very responsive service, quick process from ordering to delivery with no issues, and our clients loved them.
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 28th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We approached Purple Moon with a daunting task - can you supply 500 pcs of customised product suitable for children by...yesterday? In response, we got the best customer service & some fantastic products way ahead of deadline. The team at Purple Moon made sure they had all the details of what we were looking for & our budget, & got to work compiling a list of products that would suit the profile but most importantly get to us on time. The whole process was stress-free, & the finished product has arrived in mint condition. We're really happy with the service & we look forward to using Purple Moon for our promotional products in the future. Thanks Purple Moon!
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 12th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cannot fault the whole process from start to finish. Very friendly team who went out of their way to make sure the print run of tote bags was smooth and effortless. The results look great and the client was extremely pleased. Thanks again for all your work.
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and great service. Was promised delivery within 10 days to have our logo engraved keyrings in time for an event and received the order a week earlier than promised. The keyrings look really good. Thanks to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really responsive on the chat when I had questions about the product. Clear communication throughout the process. Product is also great - we've had loads of positive feedback on the charging pads.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Catherine provided excellent service throughout the ordering process and answered any questions I had. She kept in constant contact to ensure all was running smoothly and Purple Moon helped get the items to me before a very short deadline which was highly appreciated. The products are good quality, a couple of the hard hat stress balls did have marks on them, but this is clearly from where they have printed on each other during delivery. Thanks to Catherine and Purple Moon for excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purple Moon Promotional Products Ltd. is rated 5.0 based on 44 reviews