Quantum Competitions Reviews

4.66 Rating 38 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Quantum Competitions
Visit Website

Phone:

03455 120 220

Email:

accounts@quantumcompetitions.co.uk

Location:

Quantum HQ, Brookenby Park, Market Rasen

Write Your review

Tell us how Quantum Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Won a competition, got an email to confim I had won which was 70% of the revenue as it was not a total sell out. Sent my bank detials but no money, follwed up with 3 more emails but no reply, total scam do not waste your money with this company!!! None of there competition sell out, they keep extending, clearly they are not making money and trying to avoid paying winners!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
One star is to much, my friend was totally cheated, What a scam
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company, great customer service. Love the way the draws are live!!
Posted 4 months ago
good website - fingers crossed
Posted 5 months ago
So easy to use. Quick and easy payment method, great odds.
Posted 5 months ago
Good website recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to sign up and enter
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback, Jack.
Posted 6 months ago
Great website with some excellent competitions. It’s really easy to register and use.
Posted 6 months ago
Welcome to the Quantum Competitions Community!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to easy, brilliant odds. Well worth a go. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback, Niteshkumar.
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to sign up and enter fingers crossed I'll be burn about in a range rover haha
Posted 6 months ago
Won at the first entrance. My friend told me about this. Very good price and odds. Well worth it.
Posted 6 months ago
Professional experience with some great prizes on offer. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad you think so and fully agree! Welcome to the Quantum Competitions Community!
Posted 6 months ago
First time entering competitions everything was easy and straightforward
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent choice of competitions and at good prices to, thumps up from me.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback Jamie and good luck with your competition entries!
Posted 6 months ago
Great
Posted 7 months ago
We're glad you think so and fully agree! Welcome to the Quantum Competitions Community!
Posted 6 months ago
Got told about quantum through a friend there is some good prizes and the chances of winning is a lot better than doing the lottery so I have decided to give quantum a try
Posted 7 months ago
Just won the Friday £50 and hoping to carry on this luck by reinvesting in tickets for some of the super cars on offer. Great communication, and very fair entry fees.
Posted 7 months ago
Just won the Friday £50 and hoping to carry on this luck by reinvesting in tickets for one of the super cars on offer. Great communication, and ticket prices are very fair.
Posted 7 months ago
Well done Dave on being our last £50 free cash giveaway winner of 2020! Thank you for leaving us a review and good luck with your competition tickets!
Posted 7 months ago
I have loved every minute of being in the studio thank you xx
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Dipa! (One of our Brand Ambassadors who shot some promotional YouTube footage from Quantum Competitions here at Quantum Studios)
Posted 7 months ago
Great prizes! Great price entry!
Posted 7 months ago
We're glad you think so and fully agree! Welcome to the Quantum Competitions Community!
Posted 7 months ago
Quantum Competitions is rated 4.66 based on 38 reviews