Quantum Competitions Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Quantum Competitions
Visit Website

Phone:

03455 120 220

Email:

accounts@quantumcompetitions.co.uk

Location:

Quantum HQ, Brookenby Park, Market Rasen

Write Your review

Tell us how Quantum Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was happy with the service and how quick i got my money when i won £50 on the cash giveaway 👏🏼 Thank’s Quantum
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Nathen! And congratulations on your win!
Posted 6 months ago
Quantum Competitions is a great service for easy to enter competitions. The variety of items to be won is varied and the ticket prices are absolutely reasonable! I will be keeping a look out for anymore competitions to enter in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Ronnie! Check back soon and thanks for your support!
Posted 6 months ago
I rate this competition a five rating because of the corana virus I stay in all the time I would love to win a holiday I worrie about people dying all the time we need get a break win a holiday we worrie about people dying all the time we all need that time to relax and un wind I can't for them to find a cure so we can once again for fill our dreams finsh where we left of be happy once again and shine we need to find a cure we need to pull through this we nerd to give each other space and work together and to hell to save lives i give quantum a five rating at this moment in time I believe they are mind I pray to win that holiday to Las Vegas ipray that I win im very stress about this situation at this year im worried about my life I'm worried I hope I don't catch the corona virus let's give each other space and at this moment in time stick together and save lives be kind I pray I win this holiday I can't i know and I can't wait to this to be all over it will be over one day in time by sharon wilson murray
Posted 6 months ago
Good luck with your tickets for the Las Vegas competition Sharon! Stay safe!
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices, website easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Jake!
Posted 6 months ago
Great competition all are really reasonable prices. The Friday fifty give aways are always exciting!!
Posted 6 months ago
Our $riday $ifty £50 cash giveaway every Friday on Facebook is proving popular! Thanks Catherine.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing prizes on offer....you gotta be in the draw to win it!.....keep up the great work.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Lee! Good luck with your competition tickets!
Posted 6 months ago
Slick website, amazing array of prizes and competitions plus I have already won a prize! Can't wait to see if I win one of the major prizes in the future! I'll be entering some more whilst drinking the luxury gin I won 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Enjoy your gin Robert and thank you for leaving us a review!
Posted 6 months ago
Quantum competetitions I find really great gives you opportunity to win what you carnt normally afford professionally run competitions and always displays winners one word to describe it FANTASTIC
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely words Gillian!
Posted 6 months ago
Its nice lottery.i first time belive.....
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Veronika
Posted 6 months ago
This site is great
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Emma!
Posted 6 months ago
I’m enjoying being part of Quantum competitions and I look forward to the day my time comes in with a win..
Posted 6 months ago
We love having you onboard as part of the Quantum Competitions community! Good luck with your tickets!
Posted 6 months ago
It’s not great at all. You can’t tell how many tickets have been sold and there is no set draw date. Good idea, poor execution
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kevin! Thank you for you feedback. Based on yourself - and others - letting us know this was important to you we have updated our website to show how many tickets are on sale for each of the competitions and also the date we will be drawing the winner for that competition. Winners are drawn live on our YouTube channel so you can subscribe to be notified when we have gone live.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing company with amazing prizes
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Harry! Thank you so much for your support :)
Posted 6 months ago
Top quality fantastic prizes on offer for the price of a lotto ticket.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Lee!
Posted 6 months ago
I was the lucky winner of Magnum of Champagne and luxury chocolate. Great service, delivered prize. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend giving competition a go. I shall be joining in again.
Posted 7 months ago
Congratulations on being a Quantum Competition winner - we hope you enjoyed the Champagne!!
Posted 6 months ago
Fingers crossed I win the competition I entered!
Posted 7 months ago
Good luck!
Posted 6 months ago
Quantum Competitions is rated 4.86 based on 36 reviews