Quote My Wall Reviews

4.95 Rating 150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quote My Wall

Write Your review

Tell us how Quote My Wall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really liked the products, they were so incredibly easy to put on, and no bubbles at all on the larger ones when applied on the wall. Excellent quality, would purchase again in the future! Thank you
Quote My Wall 5 star review on 17th January 2021 Quote My Wall 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality, just as it described. Stickers arrived in time. Highly recommended.
Quote My Wall 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Promt postage. Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service. Decal was very easily applied.
Quote My Wall 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. Easy to use. Fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
the decals i bought were easy to apply even though my wall is slightly textured and they look glossy and professional
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered again from this company as the stickers were such good quality. Really easy to apply and look great!
Quote My Wall 5 star review on 6th January 2021 Quote My Wall 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my stickers they was easy to apply and look great !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product my son loved helping stick them round his room and the fact you can remove them without any damage is just an added bonus
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks good just what I asked for, only thing I can fault is that the sticker came folded in an envolope, and the part of the sticker that had been folded has creases in them so don't sit as well.
Would be much better if they were delivered rolled in a tube.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to stick on wall, good quality, fast delivery, will be back for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Communication & product was exactly as I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stickers! Would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Looks brilliant on wall easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, stickers are very good quality, couldn’t recommend it high enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought these were decals for the kitchenaid but in fact they were just stickers. Didn’t put them on the kitchenaid but I did use them on Christmas cards and gift tags. Would buy again for this use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. The second time I’ve used My Wall for quotes for my golf studio and I’m delighted with the end result
Posted 2 weeks ago
The stickers were so quick and easy to put on the wall and look great!
Quote My Wall 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, good quality and great value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product which requires minimum effort, really easy to use yet amazing results. Would highly recommend. The amount of comments I have had through my Instagram posts is unbelievable xx
Quote My Wall 5 star review on 6th January 2021 Quote My Wall 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quote My Wall is rated 4.95 based on 150 reviews