Scentish Reviews

4.9 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Scentish

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some of the best vegan beauty products I have tried. I brought the cheeky bum set, and OMG stunning. It smells amazing, the scrub was very good, and the shower whip and body cream is just gorgeous. I will definitely repurchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
5 star products and service. lovely smells, good prices and delivery was fast. will definately buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery. Beautiful products, they all smell divine! My new go to pamper shop! The only problem is the prices are so reasonable I have a tendency to overspend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely scents for bathrooms . Scents linger well to freshen up rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love bath bombs and bars and love an ethical company that uses natural products but without the woke lecturing. A friend recommended Scentish to me and the bubble bars are absolutely amazing. I have tried them all now and they’re all lovely. Beautiful colours, beautiful fragrance and lots of bubbles. I bought bath bombs for half the price of some other brands and they are just as good. I’ve already ordered three times this year and am now trying the body butters. Give them a try. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really love the whipped soaps. They smell amazing! Fast delivery and good communication. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
By far my favourite bath bomb provider. My last order was despatched the same day as ordering. Everything is well packaged and arrives in perfect condition 🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently purchased a set of bath bombs and a sponge from Scentish, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The bath bombs are like little bundles of joy that transform my bath into a luxurious spa experience. Each one releases a delightful scent that fills the entire bathroom, creating a soothing atmosphere that helps me relax after a long day. The sponge is a game-changer! It's incredibly soft and gentle on the skin, yet it exfoliates like a dream. I love how it lathers up my favorite body wash, leaving my skin feeling clean, smooth, and refreshed. Not only are these products amazing for my skin, but they also make fantastic gifts! I've already recommended Scentish to all of my friends and family. I can't wait to try more of their products in the future. Thank you, Scentish, for making my bath time feel like a spa retreat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered two body butters and they are amazing. They smell gorgeous and my skin is so soft! Super fast delivery and perfectly packaged. Will definitely buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sarah, we're happy you're happy
Posted 1 week ago
Overall the items are nice, however , the shampoo bar was impossible to use but maybe just bad luck for us, all the family tried it several times but it was like washing with carbolic soap. Also, an item arrived damaged and unusable which was disappointing- reached out to customer services who took a few days to reply and promised to send a replacement but sadly didn't. Other than those negatives I think the products are good, (I think they are all wrapped in plastic though 👎 ) the smells are nice and they look good enough to give as gifts. Worth a try if you like Lush products but would prefer to support smaller businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, thank you for your feedback and we're sorry you weren't fully satisfied with your order. Firstly, I'll check in to that response about sending out another for the damaged item and find out what's happening with it. And we've responded on your review about the Shampoo Bar, there's a thing called a Transition Period which can take 2 weeks or more. Again sorry you're not fully satisfied but you ever want to reach out to us, please feel free to email us directly. Sean.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shower whips! Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, products always 100%. Amazing range of scents. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sadie, we apprecaite it
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service! staff always so lovely in store and on tik tok lives. prices of these products are amazing, such high quality products and NEVER had any problem with delivery. would never buy cosmetics from anywhere else now x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Scentish products for years, they are just as good as big name brands, but soooo much cheaper. I've driven over 2 hours just to visit their shoo and they are so nice and welcoming. Met the owners too, they are lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you soo much, and thanks for popping in store
Posted 1 week ago
Scentish is rated 4.9 based on 14 reviews