Tracking my car Reviews

5.0 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tracking my car
Read Tracking my car Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159228796

Email:

sales@trackingmycar.co.uk

Location:

Unit A4,
Langham Park Industrial Estate,
derby
Derbyshire
DE7 4RJ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorted my car brilliantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased new car yesterday, read about ghost immobiliser , rang tmc , said I can’t get to you has got builders coming and going , within a hour fitter was at my place , can’t remember his name , talked me through it what he was doing , when all set made sure I knew how to operate it (easy ) ,definitely recommend Many thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good courteous engineer. Hand over with concise instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Ghost & Tracker fitted to my car. Could not fault the service at all. From 1st Enquiry to the Installation, the communication was great. Everything was explained clearly. When I left I was more then comfortable with my new products & now my mind is at peace now that my car is protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly consultant who explained everything. Second time purchasing from ExecSpec - keep up the great work ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have dealt the Tracking My Car for over 10 years now. They guys always make you feel very welcome. Their work ethic and quality of work is second to non. We will be using the services of this quality organisation hopefully for many years to come. Their Knowledge of the industry and the products and services they supply is unrivalled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KTR have been using Tacking my car for over 15 years, they look after our fleet of company vehicles, their attention to detail and unparalleled service makes them the best in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a Ghost fitted to my Range Rover, the service was amazing and the engineer did a great job explaining everything. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracking my car is rated 5.0 based on 9 reviews