UKSM Trade Reviews

4.7 Rating 34 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKSM Trade
Read UKSM Trade Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website, ordering process very simple, delivery always on time with notification given
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very impressed with the service received. Great communications, swift delivery and good products at reasonable prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part of my order was missing, I have tried phoning and no-one answers and I've emailed their contact form and still no response at all. Very disappointed as the floristry wires were needed desperately and I've now ordered elsewhere and had to pay for express delivery. I've used this company for years and accept that mistakes are made but they have always been very swift to put things right, not this time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All items arrived in great condition. Thankiou very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your prompt attention to my latest order. Excellent product, great prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products at great prices and excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products, great value. If I ever need to talk to customer services I get through to them quickly and they're always polite, friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time and ghreat value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company, fast delivery, competitively priced Floristry products. Customer service answer quickly are very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Can't recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As always a quick response from you many thanks one mistake don’t worry it was mine ha
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been purchasing from UKSM for a couple years now - website easy to navigate - vast selection of goods - great Customer Service & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and great prices. UKSM Florist supplies are my no. 1 suppliers. Fast delivery and always someone polite on the end of the phone to answer your queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I did not buy anything as my card didn't work on their system
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communication and support. Great catalogue of products, delivered safely and quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and will continue to support and use uksm trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products & prices, delivery could be faster! Overall I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the comprehensive, easy to navigate website - free postsge on orders over £80 & super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery, great quality of products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast reliable service and hands on support team. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UKSM Trade is rated 4.7 based on 34 reviews