Want Mobile Reviews

4.65 Rating 31 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Want Mobile
Read Want Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wantmobile.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Want Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fast service good quality case
Posted 7 months ago
In my experience buying on this website it was good at the beginning because the popl that I bought arrived after two days and it was a very fast shipment on the other hand I also ordered a case that has not yet arrived and I keep waiting for it to come.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love my new mobile phone cover - it's great quality and looks fab. Delivery was a bit slower than I expected BUT really not an issue.
Posted 9 months ago
Case fit perfectly and quality is 100% Will be buying again.
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I wanted and expected
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and you get a discount online when ordering a popl button
Posted 10 months ago
Item arrived day after ordering. Very impressed with customer service, product and the speed.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the phone cover, quick delivery Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
It's been a week and I still haven't received my order.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived quickly, great phone case just as advertised Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new case. Really nice design & fits well. Very good delivery, packaged well & in recyclable packaging.
Posted 11 months ago
Love my New Rainbow design Mobil cover
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication, fast delivery and lovely product
Posted 11 months ago
Product matched exactly what i wanted!
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality and the staff when I had a question responded to my email very quickly. Would recommend this site.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent case. Love the design, customer services very helpful with my questions prior to ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Seven days later and I'm still waiting for my phone case!
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication Fast with replying and very helpful I also really like my phone case 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a case from Want Mobile out of the Limited edition range, quality was excellent and great value for moneyπŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service ,price and delivery was amazing. I love the phone caese ive brought.
Posted 1 year ago
Want Mobile is rated 4.65 based on 31 reviews