Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wristbands House Pte Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Read Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(65) 62916922

Email:

ekayes@me.com

Location:

50 GAMBAS CRESCENT #08-05,PROXIMA@GAMBAS,Singapore

Write Your review

Tell us how Wristbands House Pte Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ran a small festival in the summer and the design work on the fabric bands was brilliant, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt response and great customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery following our options. End product was so good. Keep up the good work guys. I will be keep coming back for more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ivy Bui/Director, Your awesome, excellent, speed and expertise services in your care, design and products finished was marvellous. You have proven your "Success" in this small order. Will come back to you for future orders and 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 recommendation. Thanks & best regards. From : Steven
Wristbands House Pte Ltd 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am extremely happy with the order from Wristbands. Shamim was very dedicated in providing the designed art work even we have adjusted a few time. The order was made in a very short timeline and was delivered on time and in good condition. I would definitely recommend others to place the order with your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really appreciate the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ok efficient well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. Very fast delivery. Submitted order on Mon night, received it on Wed morning. (When I submitted my order, it was indicated Sat.) Since I submitted my order on 11+pm on Monday night, I will consider it as "next day" delivery. 2. Printable area is a bit smaller than a mug which I made from another vendor. But it's acceptable. 3. Color is not as bright as the other vendor. But it's acceptable. 4. Chose Wristbands House because - unlike most of other sites/vendors, Wristbands House website allows me to upload pictures and view my design live. - will email to confirm design before printing - made me feel more confident of the end product (printable area) - there's no constant error on minimum size of the required pictures - has a live chat function which was very prompt in answering my questions online 5. Mug was delivery properly bubble wrapped. 6. Price wise (mug + delivery), it is very similar with all other vendors (a bit expensive; especially the $10 delivery). If the price is lowered, it will be much appreciated.
Wristbands House Pte Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flawless, swift interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ivy is amazing. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order process is easy. But not all products listed in the website. When I googled, the internet search showed that Wristbands customises mouse pad too. But I was unable to find this product from Wristbands website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really like the wristband. Also, they deliver earlier than expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy an simple for order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great! Replies are prompt and staff is efficient! We needed the wristbands urgently, and were able to self collect the next day. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy on-line order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to communicate, good service, cant wait to receive my item...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wristbands House Pte Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 41 reviews