Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wristbands House Pte Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Read Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews

About Wristbands House Pte Ltd:

Wristbands House Pte Ltd is successfully operating its 7th year serving global and local market. From its inception, it is well focused in creating the best value with superior quality and dedicated customer service. Ultimately, Wristbands House is your best choice for quality products and promising service with care.

Phone:

+(65) 62916922

Email:

ekayes@me.com

Location:

50 GAMBAS CRESCENT #08-05,
PROXIMA@GAMBAS,Singapore

I ran a small festival in the summer and the design work on the fabric bands was brilliant, very impressed
Posted 5 months ago
Easy on-line order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to communicate, good service, cant wait to receive my item...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient website, user friendly. Haven't receive the mug really look forward to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful staff. patiently answered my queries over livechat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much. I love your product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are Professional maker never disappointment their customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website very fast and easy to use. Payment notifications also very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Company is fast to answer my enquiry, and offered solutions appropiate for your usage. Also, flexible to accept mix & match solutions. Thank you, Tomy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t believe how friendly they are to talk to! The product quality is simply amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very professional but delivery the order a bit slow..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These wristbands are fantastic. They keep our name before the public and people like getting them. This order is for smaller wrists. They're perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't use the discount code as per EDM sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, Reliable and Kind Person to transact with. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and skilled company, very productive to help your order though what you might face
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and skilled company, very productive to help your order though what you might face
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a person who is allergic to rubber I was worried about quality of the silicone, if it true was 100% or not, but I had no reaction what’s so ever, so it must be good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice product and very fast and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first order I did and I'm very satisfied with my order. Awesome work and was done in a timely manner. Thanks again, Ivy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wristbands House Pte Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 23 reviews