Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wristbands House Pte Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Read Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews

About Wristbands House Pte Ltd:

Wristbands House Pte Ltd is successfully operating its 7th year serving global and local market. From its inception, it is well focused in creating the best value with superior quality and dedicated customer service. Ultimately, Wristbands House is your best choice for quality products and promising service with care.

Phone:

+(65) 62916922

Email:

ekayes@me.com

Location:

50 GAMBAS CRESCENT #08-05,
PROXIMA@GAMBAS,Singapore

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ran a small festival in the summer and the design work on the fabric bands was brilliant, very impressed
Posted 8 months ago
Easy an simple for order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Finally got it.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great! Replies are prompt and staff is efficient! We needed the wristbands urgently, and were able to self collect the next day. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy on-line order
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to communicate, good service, cant wait to receive my item...
Posted 3 months ago
Very convenient website, user friendly.
Haven't receive the mug really look forward to receive.
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful staff. patiently answered my queries over livechat.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate your site.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much. I love your product quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and helpful team
Posted 6 months ago
They are Professional maker never disappointment their customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Website very fast and easy to use. Payment notifications also very fast.
Posted 6 months ago
Company is fast to answer my enquiry, and offered solutions appropiate for your usage. Also, flexible to accept mix & match solutions.

Thank you, Tomy
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t believe how friendly they are to talk to! The product quality is simply amazing
Posted 7 months ago
very professional but delivery the order a bit slow..
Posted 8 months ago
These wristbands are fantastic. They keep our name before the public and people like getting them. This order is for smaller wrists. They're perfect.
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't use the discount code as per EDM sent.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, Reliable and Kind Person to transact with. Keep it up.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and skilled company, very productive to help your order though what you might face
Posted 8 months ago
Wristbands House Pte Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews