Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wristbands House Pte Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Read Wristbands House Pte Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(65) 62916922

Email:

ekayes@me.com

Location:

50 GAMBAS CRESCENT #08-05,PROXIMA@GAMBAS,Singapore

Write Your review

Tell us how Wristbands House Pte Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much. I love your product quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful team
Posted 1 year ago
Website very fast and easy to use. Payment notifications also very fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Company is fast to answer my enquiry, and offered solutions appropiate for your usage. Also, flexible to accept mix & match solutions.

Thank you, Tomy
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t believe how friendly they are to talk to! The product quality is simply amazing
Posted 1 year ago
These wristbands are fantastic. They keep our name before the public and people like getting them. This order is for smaller wrists. They're perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Reliable and Kind Person to transact with. Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and skilled company, very productive to help your order though what you might face
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and skilled company, very productive to help your order though what you might face
Posted 1 year ago
As a person who is allergic to rubber I was worried about quality of the silicone, if it true was 100% or not, but I had no reaction what’s so ever, so it must be good!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product and very fast and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first order I did and I'm very satisfied with my order. Awesome work and was done in a timely manner.
Thanks again,
Ivy
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company. And best quality so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Best company I have used for large orders over 500 I have used!
Posted 1 year ago
I ran a small festival in the summer and the design work on the fabric bands was brilliant, very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Wristbands House Pte Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews