Writers of the West Reviews

5.0 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Writers of the West
Visit Website

Phone:

8322782879

Email:

customerservices@writersofthewest.net

Write Your review

Tell us how Writers of the West made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent job writing and publishing my book, thank you team, god bless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say how happy I was to get back to writers of the west for another project of mine. They were highly helpful and as a returning customer, they made sure I was given proper support throughout. Highly impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always wanted to write a book but never knew where to start from. I just had a rough idea of how it could be done. I desperately wanted to write a book on my not so monotonous life. I'm so glad I came across these. Project took a little longer than expected but i'm glad it's done. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our book came out beautifully and we couldn't be happier with the service. The writer was professional, punctual and kept in constant communication with us throughout the process. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to get their book written.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a big reader who has always wanted to create a book but has never found the appropriate words to bring my vision to life. My buddy recommended writersofthewest.net to me, and I'm very glad I did since their editing gave my book a final polish, and it's a lot better now than it was before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not having pleasant experience in the past with a ghost writing company I was hesitant to work with another company but I'm glad that I found these people, as my line of work depends on having a ghost writing company at my beck and call and I need stuff written for my boss every now and then. I'm happy to have found Writers Of The West.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a big reader who has always wanted to create a book but has never found the appropriate words to bring my vision to life. My buddy recommended writersofthewest.net to me, and I'm very glad I did since their editing gave my book a final polish, and it's a lot better now than it was before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I published 12 children books with them over the course of 1.5 years, and had become like family, writers of the west are fun people to work with, kudos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I published 12 children books with them over the course of 1.5 years, and had become like family, writers of the west are fun people to work with, kudos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy I came across this company, they helped me write my autobiography and made the process very simple. 5 stars to Francis for handling my project so well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ghostwriting is really a easy process...... or is it not? I woudn't know, because i had an excellent time with Writers of the West who did a splendid job with my project, good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased to work with the experienced writers at writersofthewest.net who have been extremely valuable to me. All I had to do was to just provide them with a short brief. They were really quick to understand what I needed for my book. Absolutely loved the final draft!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm amazed as to how professionaly my project was taken care of. I have been struggling with writing my book for over a decade now I came across writersofthewest.net on a social media platform I don't remember which one lol but they took care of me and my book very well. The book was completed and published in less than 3 months after we started. Thank you for making the entire process so breezy, I will forever be grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The writer that these guys assigned to me was very professional and knew how to play with words. The work was up to the mark, and I will surely count on them for writing my next book.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I heard about ghostwriting recently and had no idea how to hire these companies. there are just SO MANY. Ads full of companys trying to convince you who the best is. I chose these guys because of their humility, and they did not let me down. I've worked with them for over a year and am really satisfied. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My manuscript was written by them. A job well done. Very good communication with the team. And affordable rates. Go for it people, they are as legit as it can get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Writers of the West is rated 5.0 based on 16 reviews