Your Model Management Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Your Model Management

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Model Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff are friendly and approachable, the training is professional and effective and I am confident and every moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have given me so many opportunities for my dream to come true as I follow them and watch them grow, I know they have my best intentions and truly are a family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
YUMM thought me a lot. It's not all about the guts, the height, and look to be a successful model. But it is the "Attitude" towards work. So, I am always been grateful that YUMM opened their doors for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hardworking agents that care about your career and gets you work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yumm is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I arranged with a model platfrom studo to get a portflos and I heard they would have tried to charge me at least £1k but a few days before I was due to go in having paid the £50 booking fee, yumm contacted me and told me how this industry works. That its full of sharks and all that. Went to the interview, got accepted and they did me a free portfolio and reotouched the images. didn’t charge me a penny. To all my fellow models out there, pls don’t go and waste money on portflios. As yumm says, you build a portfolio from the work you get not buy one. Peace out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I arranged with a model platfrom studo to get a portflos and I heard they would have tried to charge me at least £1k but a few days before I was due to go in having paid the £50 booking fee, yumm contacted me and told me how this industry works. That its full of sharks and all that. Went to the interview, got accepted and they did me a free portfolio and reotouched the images. didn’t charge me a penny. To all my fellow models out there, pls don’t go and waste money on portflios. As yumm says, you build a portfolio from the work you get not buy one. Peace out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I arranged with a model platfrom studo to get a portflos and I heard they would have tried to charge me at least £1k but a few days before I was due to go in having paid the £50 booking fee, yumm contacted me and told me how this industry works. That its full of sharks and all that. Went to the interview, got accepted and they did me a free portfolio and reotouched the images. didn’t charge me a penny. To all my fellow models out there, pls don’t go and waste money on portflios. As yumm says, you build a portfolio from the work you get not buy one. Peace out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I arranged with a model platfrom studo to get a portflos and I heard they would have tried to charge me at least £1k but a few days before I was due to go in having paid the £50 booking fee, yumm contacted me and told me how this industry works. That its full of sharks and all that. Went to the interview, got accepted and they did me a free portfolio and reotouched the images. didn’t charge me a penny. To all my fellow models out there, pls don’t go and waste money on portflios. As yumm says, you build a portfolio from the work you get not buy one. Peace out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came in on a Saturday and had to wait longer than I expected as there were many applicants. They were also holding training that day for their other models. Was not happy but when my turn came, it was well worth the wait. Had a bit of work so far and a free shoot so I think it only fair I give them credit for sticking to their word
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Educated me on the differences between model platform companies, studios and agencies and ensured I didn’t waste any more money buying a model portfolio. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not get paid for a job that I did :/.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
YUMM have been amazing. We have been with them about 3 months and they add warmth to a rather (sometimes) cold industry! YUMM has gone above and beyond and we are so happy to be represented by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely grateful to have been selected to be apart of the team! Hopeful to be selected also for more events and projects in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful agency. I would love to stay with them long-term.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
YUMM is nothing but the best! I trust them and they've put me in a great representation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great place and people to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I finally found the agency who will help me in reaching my craft to be a model! To all the staff and my booker, you know how grateful I am with the works that you gave me! Kudos to YUMM!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
hey...! I will never made this far without you guys, I'm glad that I chose to be with YUMM! Awesome agency!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best company I've ever worked for, Would give 100 stars if I could!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your Model Management is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews