Ziphealth Reviews

4.85 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ziphealth
Read Ziphealth Reviews

About Ziphealth:

ZipHealth is a trusted online doctor and prescription service that has delivered excellent service and care to thousands of customers. Medications are dispensed through our pharmacy and with next day delivery options available, you can have your treatment sent out to you discreetly within hours.

Lowest Price Guarantee:
We guarantee that we will not be beaten on price. If you find a lower price pharmacy we will refund the difference.

Genuine Medication:
All medication at ZipHealth is sourced from the same regulated wholesalers and pharmaceutical suppliers as traditional pharmacies.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-634-1354

Email:

help@ziphealth.co

Location:

ZipHealth Services Inc., 140 Jupiter Lakes Boulevard, Jupiter, FL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service. prompt and efgicient
Posted 1 month ago
There was a issue but. Zip health cleared up the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
ZipHealth makes the whole process so easy just answer a few questions choose your package pay for you order and before you know it your order has arrive in your mailbox Thanks ZipHealth.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and fast shipping !
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and works well
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my second prescription from Ziphealth. I was reluctant to use an online pharmacy when I ordered my first time but will continue to use them for my future needs. They were totally professional and they prices are more than competitive. Definitely 5 star!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to apply and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. No problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Works great when needed. Delivery has always on time.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was processed and accepted over a week ago and I still have yet to receive it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Orders shipped same day. Usually have my order within 3 days. I highly recommend Ziphealth!
Posted 1 month ago
professional and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for helping us out
Posted 1 month ago
My orders are processed very timely fashion. The product i receive works very well .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, no hassles or surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy order process with very prompt order processing and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward simple prescription process with fast inexpensive delivery. What else could anyone want or need? Great Job!
Posted 1 month ago
Ziphealth is rated 4.85 based on 62 reviews