www.mydecorcenter.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend www.mydecorcenter.com
Visit Website

Phone:
571-707-4564

Email:
admin@mydecorcenter.com

Location:
43330 Junction Plaza Suite 164-610

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.mydecorcenter.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Furniture was exactly like the photos. Color was spot-on. Delivery was fast and on-time. It was nice to have a "window" for delivery as well. Great quality. Although the seating is very firm, it's beautiful and fits perfectly in my living room."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product and delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"The customer service was excellent. Price and service ca not be matched. I would highly recommend...very very happy with them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent followup with shipping updates and tracking information"
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was packed well, shipped fast, and looks great when installed. Definitely recommend this site to buy from."
Posted 6 months ago
"The glasses are gorgeous. We registered for them for our wedding and broke a few over the years so I was happy to see that My Decor Center carried this item. As for customer service, it was the best customer service I have ever received. They were concerned that only one set of the glasses shipped when I ordered two sets, so they contacted me (before I even received the shipment) and told me that they sent out another shipment to ensure I received the quantity I ordered. Then when I did receive the two sets in the initial shipment, they let me keep the extra glasses that they sent me. This company really cares about making their customers happy. I will definitely be shopping with them in the future!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The glasses are just as you would expect - we love that they are being upcycled and a flat bottom makes for much easier cleaning!! The mixed colors are perfect for family members knowing which glass is theirs! (the olive color is a true olive green even though the pictures make it appear more amber) After seeing the flat bottomed sets all in one color, I contacted the company asking if they happened to sell mixed sets - and just like that it was added as an option to the website! The owner frequently contacted me to make sure I was satisfied with the product and was quick to remedy a delivery problem. Amazing customer service = very satisfied customer :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was great, I was able to quickly find the table I wanted, and I received the shipment the same week, plus assembly took about 30 min with all the tools provided."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very responsive and helpful, the flasks I got were good quality and pretty strong considering they're glass. Short delivery time as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"I highly recommend My Decor Center. In all of my years of retail work (over 10), as well as a shopper, I've never experienced better customer service then the service provided from My Decor Center. I purchased an extra large sofa (over 250 pounds, so LARGE), and it's acquisition and shipping has been managed first rate with great attention to detail. Other companies, would have charged me significantly more to ship, while My Decor Center researched and arranged shipping FREE! While I do not personally know anyone at this company, I feel like I've been taken of as if I'm family! I'm a customer for life!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered bath sheets. Quality product. Very pleased with my purchase. Customer service was top notch. Will definitely will shop here again"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the Thermic Hot Drink Mugs and also the Thermic Travel Mug. LOVE THEM. I keep one mug on my desk for Coffee in the morning and the other at home. The Travel Mug is awesome when I am on the go. Shipping was fast and check out was easy. I am purchasing the Bath Sheets... can't wait to test them out! I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a set of thermic glasses, it came earlier than I expected, super fast shipping! I love their unique items, very very modern. Currently offering free shipping with no minimum! Will definitely buy more items!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My Decor Center is just amazing! I bought a set of Thermic Hot Drink cups. I love the style so much. The shipping was super fast. Love it! Will order more in the future from My Decor Center."
Posted 1 year ago
"When I saw the Thermic glass, I was amazed at how beautiful the design is! I was so impressed that I ordered a couple! It looks so fragile yet strong for hot & cold drinks. I love using it everyday at home & at work! Your family & friends will love its modern design & functionality, too! Highly recommended for your holiday shopping! I bought more as presents..."
Posted 2 years ago
www.mydecorcenter.com is rated 4.87 based on 15 reviews