Xcelerator Online Reviews

4.95 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xcelerator Online
Read Xcelerator Online Reviews
Very colourful. Quick delivery, happy to recommend this business
Xcelerator Online 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
The mat is exactly what we wanted and looks great on our patio
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous outdoor mat, looks great, easy to clean and durable. Service was awesome and super fast delivery - thanks team Xcelerator.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went above and beyond and in customer service. Can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice to deal with and very understanding
Thanks for the prompt response
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is one serious cosmetics table , great service and fast delivery thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xcelerator was quick to respond to my enquiries, and most had a great delivery service that was on time. From purchase to delivery the service felt very connected and personal even though it was online.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service at Xcelerator was great as was the ordering process. I’m happy the gift I purchased has arrived in time for Christmas too!
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 4x floor mats. 3x Funky retro flowers broqn and black and 1x bright and fabulous (not quite as bright as the photo but just as fabulpus) Items as described and fast postage to our door. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed that someone called me to notify me of roughly the estimate of delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality products for a great price ! ! Highly recommend ! ! !
Posted 1 month ago
Love the mat. Arrived quickly. Would buy from this seller again. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks amazing and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast postage! Beautiful outdoor rug, it was exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful color and pattern. Highly recommend Xcelerator Online!
Posted 1 month ago
Great rug, looks fantastic outside. Thanks for the advice about sticking it in the sun to get rid of the creases in it, too!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m in love with my vanity, the quality is beyond my expectations!

Xcelerator has made my dream into reality xxx.
Posted 2 months ago
Such wonderful customer service and the most beautiful products. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received and the follow up email. My parcel was delivered promptly & in great condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive, helpful, quick delivery,and product was better than I imagined it could be. Absolutely wrapped
Posted 2 months ago
Xcelerator Online is rated 4.95 based on 125 reviews