Xcelerator Online Reviews

4.95 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xcelerator Online
Read Xcelerator Online Reviews
This is amazing love my mirror
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, was very pleased with my purchase.
Xcelerator where friendly and very helpful to deal with and thanks for the advise.

Looks fabulous.
Posted 1 week ago
It is a gift, so haven't opened yet but amazing delivery, it arrived the day after I ordered it, AMAZING..very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Best Buy. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was good . Item received in excellent condition. Looks beautiful in my daughters room. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my purchase and the quality is amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company! Super easy to communicate with and very reliable. Would shop here again defiantly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication all the way through with this purchase. My daughter will be so excited xmas day to see her Hollywood mirror
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Heidi,

We just wanted to make comment about the INCREDIBLE and personal service ( which is very unusual nowadays) that your company has offered.
When I first placed the order, only about an hour or so later, a lady rang us.
I'm not sure if that was also you, but she wanted to explain that the rugs would not neccesarily be exactly the same size and explained why, because I had expressed when I purchased them that the rugs would be in the same room. I used to sell similar rugs in a garden store I had in Brisbane , so I was aware of that, but what amazing service to forewarn us. Then a few hours later we received a message that they were on the way already. We received the rugs yesterday, so extremely quickly. AND they are gorgeous and the colours were very accurately depicted in the photos on your site.
Truly, allround it has been an exemplary shopping experience and I would buy again and recommend anyone else to buy from you.
Thank you so very much for a lovely shopping experience !
Hoping you are all well and Safe during these unusual times,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just laid it in my alfresco and I loved it, the colours the pattern everythg is beautiful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new rugs feel a new dining setting coming on to give the rug the justice it deserves 🀣 Amazing and so to was the service. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved it it’s so so so beautiful ❀️❀️❀️❀️Thku so much xcelerator
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product and excellent service. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and super quick delivery. Mat was exactly as ordered. Love the colours
Posted 1 month ago
I am a little disappointed in the shade of green on my rugs, I was expecting Emerald as in the photos. Aside from that, super quick delivery and communications. I would use company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your nice review:) The rugs that we ship out are from the same batch of rugs photographed.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!! Great product quality
Posted 1 month ago
Lovly products. Great customer service and delivery was so quick. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic very happy
Delivery was so quick to Melbourne
Communication was excellent
I am very happy with the 2 mats I order
Great price for the size
Xcelerator Online 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Xcelerator Online is rated 4.95 based on 92 reviews