xoomine.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend xoomine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how xoomine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My new antminer s19 is here ! Thank you for your perfect service !
Posted 1 month ago
My second time i order and like the first time they are excellent in every aspect ! I recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and really good quality of products ! I ordered a few times from this website and i am very pleased with them! Recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
Best website for crypto mining hardware. Many thanks for the fast shipment and for the fair price that you gave me ! Looking forward to work with you !
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional customer service and fast shipping. I am definitely satisfied from their product and the way they packed it !
I recommending them !
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and perfect condition of their product. My order arrived fast and well packed. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered within the established time in the site and the quality is perfect!
I recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping and good customer service. The product arrived in excellent shape and condition.
For sure will order again from this website.
Posted 1 month ago
xoomine.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews