https://xrpm.io/ Reviews

4.19 Rating 27 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend https://xrpm.io/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://xrpm.io/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Patric saved my life, Without his help, I would be on the street in less than 6 months. thanks to him I can now rest assured that even if I can't go back to my old job I can take my time finding the right place for me and not compromise because of financial difficulties.
Posted 2 days ago
i always thought trading is not for me.. since i registered with this company they gave me the feeling like im a true expert in this. Tim has been kind and always helped when i had issues. made great profit thanks to his special dedication and the care he has for his clients. thanks for all, will keep up!
Posted 1 week ago
I recommend this platform for people that don't have experience with investments. Mark is great, he is so attentive and helped me build a very diverse investment portfolio
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service which is there to help you and guide through every step. Better than Coinbase and other services I used in the past.
Posted 1 month ago
Great account managers, Liam is the best. He got my portfolio up by more then 5% over the past week. Thanks for all the hard work.
Posted 1 month ago
The support team is out of this world, they are so attentive. I have a few trading accounts but non with the level of service I get from the xrpm team.
Posted 1 month ago
The worst don’t explain Anything from the jump in terms of withdrawals, just want you to invest. then start talking about hidden tax cost and thing you have to pay before you get the money.
Posted 1 month ago
People don't know how to trade and end up losing their money and give the company a bad name. Trust me I have tried a lot of companies but for not so rich people I think you need to let your account manager lead the way on the investments for the first 6 months.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and transparent, I made some investments on some Crypto coin that xrpm suggested me. thumps up to xrpm. not scam great trading platform!

love it
Posted 1 month ago
Very good platform that is constantly improving, Safe and secure.
If you are looking for somewhere to put your money that you can trust, Xrpm is for you.
Posted 1 month ago
lovely support team so helpful and quick to respond
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing support team, thanks for all the help. I hope i wasn't too much of a bother
Posted 1 month ago
Great trading platform, I was invited to the privet beta by one of my friends and i thank him for that every day.
Posted 1 month ago
Does as it says on the tin. Needed money and received within a month or less,

At first I didn't understand in cryptocurrency, bitcoin and all those trading platforms. Now I can invest by myself.

Thank you xrpm!
Posted 1 month ago
made nice solid profit in 2 weeks already
Posted 1 month ago
i wanna thank Mark specifically for being so communicative and patient with an old fella like me.. i learned a lot from him as a new crypto investor. many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Been using xrpm for over a year now. Never had to wait longer than 10 mins for bitcoin to be received in my wallet. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Good experience with xrpm.io never had a problem with the many times I have used them, would recommend this trading platform.
I got better understanding in CryptoCurrency and bitcoin thanks to them.
Posted 2 months ago
I first invested £250 to see how the trades would go. The account advisor seemed very nice but said I need to invest more so I took a risk went up to £1000. Currently the trades on that are very good but when I asked to close my account and pay his commission I am not getting any communication as to when and how.

Don't invest your money with this company you'll lose it all!
Posted 2 months ago
Be aware scam xrpm.io
Posted 2 months ago
https://xrpm.io/ is rated 4.19 based on 27 reviews