xtrade.com Reviews

3.7 Rating 232 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend xtrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how xtrade.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My dispute with their agents over my withdrawal dragged on for months, with ongoing delays in resolving the issue. Out of nowhere, my account was locked without a valid reason. Thankfully, after officially complaining to  M D  Ŗ K L ! M ! T Ĕ Ɗ they successfully reclaimed my funds when it seemed like all was lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
أقدر دعمهم الممتاز. ورغم أن العديد من المتداولين يعتقدون أن الدعم ليس بالأمر المهم مع الوسيط عندما تبدأ التداول بشكل مربح وتقوم بسحب الأموال بشكل متكرر، فإن الحاجة إلى الاتصال بالدعم تتزايد. مع Xtrade، أعلم أنه يمكنني الوصول إليهم على الفور، وهم يقدمون لي دائمًا حلًا لأي شيء قد يطرأ.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lol, here are shares from all over the world and it's captivating. Even though I am into trading for a long time, I rarely faced platform where are South African shares or Japanese ones. Of course, I traded them here... Leverage size is nice, execution is without slippages and requotes, maintenance margin requirements are also okayish. In general, I like trading with the xtrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's important to be vigilant when interacting with this company, as they have been associated with fraudulent activities. While they may initially permit withdrawals to gain your trust, they could eventually coerce you into depositing more money. I personally fell victim to this deception, but thanks to A M D A R K L i M I T E D * C0M, I was able to recover my funds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
السبب الرئيسي وراء قراري بالتداول مع Xtrade هو أن هذه المنصة مشهورة ومستقرة. كنت أنوي إيداع مبلغ أكبر من الأموال التي سأتداول بها، وكان وجود شريك جدير بالثقة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لي. لقد أثبتت Xtrade أنها تستحق ثقتي وأنا سعيد لأنها تظل واحدة من أكثر الوسطاء موثوقية في السوق.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terbaik untuk dagangan saham dan komoditi. Saya melihat ramai orang di sini menikmati faedah tanpa yuran tambahan dalam dagangan, kecuali spread. Namun ini lebih sesuai untuk pedagang peringkat pertengahan dan lanjutan. Bahan pendidikan mereka kurang memadai. Jika anda mahu belajar berdagang dari awal, Xtrade bukanlah yang terbaik untuk anda. Walaupun begitu, saya suka membaca kemas kini pasaran mereka, ada berita baik di situ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
交易债券非常困难,通常用于降低风险,但我喜欢通过日内交易赚钱。 杠杆是平衡的,例如,我最喜欢的10年期德债期货的杠杆是 1:10,这对交易来说绰绰有余。点差约为 30-40 点,对于这种特殊资产来说还算可以。总的来说,我很高兴与 Xtrade 经纪商合作,他们人很好。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't bring your investment to Xtrade; they are all con artists. He and his group collaborate to steal as much as they can from you. I couldn't let my $56,000 disappear, so I contacted an expat named A C T I N V S T * C O M. I can honestly say that they are excellent at helping me get my money returned to my account. following a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I felt uneasy even after they asked me to put $40,000 back into the company. When I requested a payback, I was turned down; however, A C T I N V S T.COM helped me retrieve my money. My profit multiplied, so all I had to do was wait a little while longer to get more profit. They then told me that I was unable to withdraw because I had exceeded my profit cap. I am not familiar with the workings of such an investing platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I regret ever registering with this Trade Company. They are just being dishonest when they promise to let you know but never follow through. If you find yourself in a similar situation, I strongly suggest contacting Mrs. Charlotte Scott to avoid making the same mistake that I did. They gave me great assistance in getting my money back. It is strongly advised that you take advantage of this opportunity to get in touch with "Charlotte Scotte and her remarkable team". You can contact her via Email: Charlotte_Scotte_24_@_gmail._com WhatsApp: +1--580--485--3738
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xtrade are liars i was a victim of this Company's elaborate fraud, losing a staggering $90,000with the help of A C T I N V S T C O M I was able to get my money back and it was sent to my account after i was mislead by this website.
xtrade.com 1 star review on 5th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a terrible experience with XTrade. They promised great returns and seemed legitimate at first, but soon enough, things took a turn for the worse. They started making excuses when I wanted to withdraw my money, and eventually, I realized I had been scammed out of a substantial amount. It was a frustrating and costly lesson. I strongly advise anyone considering XTrade to stay away. Their practices are deceptive, and they don't hesitate to take advantage of their clients. Protect your hard-earned money and choose a more reputable company for your investments. Seekrailcom provided exceptional assistance when I needed help recovering money from multiple scams. Their team was responsive, professional, and most importantly, effective in resolving my case. They guided me through the entire process, keeping me informed at every step and ensuring I felt supported throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After losing $224,600 to this firm, I wanted to give up. My account was frozen, making it impossible for me to withdraw my funds, and they blocked me when I called a representative. Why should I still have to suffer for my money? I was fortunate enough to receive assistance and a solution from a TECH EXPERT named MADACOVI. CO who helped me get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The decision to invest with Xtrade turned out to be a nightmare for me, resulting in a substantial loss of around £71,780. I am grateful to AMDARK LIMITED for their support in recovering all of my losses. If you have been defrauded in the realm of cryptocurrency, I strongly advise seeking their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't access my money and am locked out of my account.This online help is not responding at all. It has been more than two months. Indeed, I called customer care several times without receiving a response. I'm grateful to C*_*O*_*N*_*C*_*E*_*P*_*T*_*S*_*T*_*R D.C*_*O for assisting me in obtaining my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I first joined this broker I first checked the most important things which I had doubts about and that was the deposit and withdrawal and also the security process and honestly I was impressed so yeah!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Withdrawal takes a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is worthy of the world to hear this testimony. I'm here to spread the word about ADMK LTD wonderful deeds. My name is Martin Luther. I lost USD 232,000.00 in a binary investment trading scam and didn't realize it until a few weeks later. The site and services I utilized appeared authentic, and everything appeared legitimate until I emailed them to request a withdrawal of my weekly gains and they did not reply. I looked online for a specialized expert to help me get my money back. After reading countless testimonials about ADMK LTD has assisted numerous con victims in getting their money back from fraudulent investment firms, I decided to give the expert a trial. I contacted admk ltd recovery and submitted my case to the expert. He assured me that all my lost money would be retrieved and returned to my wallet address. Admk ltd worked on my case, and to my amazement, my lost funds were returned to my wallet within 72 hours. Contact admk ltd right away to have your lost money returned to you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I came here to trade bonds. Really, back in the day I thought that bonds are widely used only for risks mitigation purposes, but then I understood that they also have price fluctuations and some money can be made due to analysis of them. Volatility is the lowest among all asset classes, but it doesn't hinder me to realize my plans. Thanks xtrade for such a possibility, it's thoughtful of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is a big scam, please don’t invest with them, all they do is ask for more money, I had to report my case and it was handled by Betra, I contacted her through her mail at betramandel [at/@] gmail com , she helped me with my case and within a few days I got back my funds, both my initial deposit and my profits. Try to withdraw your funds now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
xtrade.com is rated 3.7 based on 232 reviews