xtrade.com Reviews

4.1 Rating 159 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend xtrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how xtrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot really tell you how I felt about xtrade at first, but, but I have really come around. Let us not lie to ourselves, the design of the website is not great and looks antique... but once you get passed all of that, you get to experience the great parts of the broker... and there are many of them. Starting from the novice traders, the broker offers affordable pricing and free education which can immensely help their skill, and for the more experienced like myself, xtrade offers many trading instruments and tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
الانطباعات العامة إيجابية، لكنني لا أريد أن أكون بلا أساس ويجب أن أقول إن الشركة لا تزال بحاجة إلى مزيد من التطوير. إنها شركة قديمة وأنا أفهم مدى صعوبة الالتزام ببيئة التداول المتغيرة بسرعة. على أية حال، فهي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة ومعترف بها ولها تاريخ طويل وغني جدًا. هذه هي علامات الشركة التي يمكن للمرء أن يثق بها بسهولة.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been trading with them for over half a year and I can share my feelings of cooperation. They offer many types of financial assets for traders and there is a quite rare direction in financial markets for retail traders: Bonds. It was fun trading bonds and thanks to this you are learning a lot about economics and interest rates of different countries cuz it requires a high level of fundamental knowledge. Honestly, my trading skills have improved many times since I started trading with Xtrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Their demo account has been very helpful to me, I am not yet a pro trader, so first stabilizing and trading on the demo is something I really needed and I am glad I was able to learn everything I needed about this broker on the demo within a short time frame, now I am ready to go LIVE!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
هذا الوسيط هو الأفضل لبدء التداول في الأسواق المالية. فهو يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية للتداول، خاصة أنك ستفاجأ بفرصة تداول السندات. منصة التداول سهلة الاستخدام وتحتوي على العديد من أدوات الرسم البياني. كما أنهم يقدمون أربعة أنواع من الحسابات، وأنا متأكد من أن الجميع سيكونون قادرين على اختيار الحساب المناسب للتداول بإستراتيجيتهم الخاصة.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
بالحديث عن تجربتي مع وسيط التجارة، فإن كل شيء يشبه إلى حد كبير ما كنت أتوقعه. عدد لا يحصى من الأصول بشروط رائعة، ورافعة مالية كبيرة جدًا تعتمد على الأصول المفضلة. تحتوي المنصة على الكثير من الأدوات، لذلك لن يواجه المرء بالتأكيد أي مشاكل في محاولة تحليل السوق. يمكن نشر أي نوع من الإستراتيجية بسهولة هنا وهذا رائع =)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
أنا ممتن لهذا الوسيط لأنه أصبح وسيط الوساطة الأول والوحيد حتى الآن في هذه الصناعة. ومن خلال دوراتهم، تعلمت العديد من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول التداول، وشاهدت بعض مقاطع الفيديو، وتداولت على الحساب التجريبي. أنا الآن مهتم بتداول العملات الأجنبية فقط، حيث سمعت أنها أفضل طريقة للبدء في هذا المجال، وقد أخبرني بعض الرجال بذلك وأنا أميل إلى تصديقهم. الرافعة المالية ليست كبيرة جدًا، وهذه إضافة كبيرة خاصة بالنسبة لي كمبتدئ. كان من الصعب فهم كيفية التفاعل مع المنصة، وكيفية إعداد كل شيء، وفتح الرسم البياني وما إلى ذلك - ولكن هذا فقط بسبب مهاراتي الضعيفة.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I know a lot has been written about its proprietary trading app. I read tons of positive reviews and recommendations before I signed up trading with Xtrade. But it’s always good to praise something that is worth praising. In terms of functionality, this is probably the best trading engine I have ever traded with. The app has it all. From charting tools to indicators, everything. But what I like the most about it is the option of customisation. You can choose and shortlist the tools and indicators you frequently use and make everything work smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xtrade offers a great array of tradable markets where anyone can easily build a risk management strategy. Balanced one, where risks can be mitigated easily, so thank you guys, good job!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة شيء جديد عليك أن تعمل معهم. نهجهم المبتكر مثير للإعجاب. الوسيط المثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام الوقت بكفاءة!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
في الواقع، أنا أحب منصتهم. ولكن قد يكون من الأفضل لو قدموا المزيد من الموارد التعليمية العميقة. وهذا ضروري جدًا لجميع أنواع المتداولين. توفر هذه المنصة معلومات ومواد قيمة للغاية. أنا في حاجة إليها خاصة في الأوقات المتقلبة. آمل أن يقدموا المزيد.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
بما أنني أحد الأشخاص الذين قرروا مشاركة تعليقاتهم حول التداول مع شركة الوساطة هذه، فليكن. بشكل عام، انطباعاتي إيجابية. لا أستطيع أن أقول إنها منصة تداول استثنائية، ولكن ما يشغلني أكثر عنها هو اللوائح والتاريخ. لقد كانت الشركة في السوق لفترة طويلة جدًا وهذا أمر آسر. أما بالنسبة لأدوات التداول، والأصول، والرافعة المالية، وأسعار العمولة (فروق الأسعار)، فكل شيء جيد بما فيه الكفاية أيضًا. أتمنى فقط أن تكون فروق الأسعار أقل قليلاً.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
XTrade lots sizing is fixated. You need a minimum amout of more than usd250 to trade. Unlike other platforms where you can start small. XTrade account managers will keep asking you to top up your account. Advices given are more money losing than money making. Withdrawal process very troublesome. Need to print out form, sign and email back every time want to withdraw. Avoid this platform at all cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The xtrade platform has a good bank of educational resources. THat is very important because in the industry today, so many people do not actually know what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This broker offers a wide range of market instruments, which gives me the opportunity to trade various assets and take advantage of various market conditions while building my portfolio. This has also helped me increase profits while capatalizing on different market trends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb leverage size! Even though I treat the process of calculating risks with utmost attention, I can't restrain myself from trading x100 or even bigger. Surely I don't allocate a lot of money for that, because i know how it may potentially end up. I am glad noticing that for trading Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple and other alts the company confined leverage to 1:2. Crypto rally is hyped today, but don't forget about excessive risks the one is forced to take whenever he pushes "buy/sell" buttons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am the client of the broker mostly because the company has an impressive brokerage history and for me it’s the reliable sign of trustworthiness. In addition the number of stocks is quite big so I’d like to try shares trading some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am working with the trade, for like a couple of months straight, without any break and so far my experience tells me that it's a good brokerage platform. It's first and foremost a reputable broker, only then it makes sense to judge about trading conditions. At the same time, there's not a lot to judge: custom platform with all required instruments for TA, some tools for fundamental analysis, educational section, big choice of assets (especially forex pairs) and rather big leverage. I am glad to be the part of this broker...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like to trade stocks and bonds from the mobile trading app of the broker. The custom platform raises no questions about the quality whatsoever. It works like a good Swiss watch. Moreover there are tons of tools to assist my analytics, like built in economic calendar. I didn;t have it in my previous MT app, I have no idea why.This is so convenient. also if it's not enough for you, then there is a comprehensive analytics on all of the asset classes on the website. You cna take advantage of it. I do it from time to time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
من السهل القول أن الوسيط يقدم خدمة بسيطة وجيدة. Xtrade هو أحد أفضل الوسطاء الذين استخدمتهم. يمكنك البدء بالتداول بنقرة واحدة. افتح الصفحة الرئيسية، وأنشئ حسابًا، وابدأ في جني الأموال. سهل! أعتقد أنه سيصبح الوسيط الأكثر تفضيلاً قريبًا.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
xtrade.com is rated 4.1 based on 159 reviews