xtraderfx Reviews

2.25 Rating 8 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend xtraderfx

Write Your review

Tell us how xtraderfx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaim and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Few weeks ago, I stumbled on (WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) and I reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how Crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision I've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to them. Good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hey xtrader fx wont allow me make withdrawals so i hired a recovery expert who helped me get my refund of $21,000 after 3 weeks of investigations.act now and seek refund reach me on SARAHMIZ56 @ Gmail , com and i would refer you to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are more than scammers, they are thieves behind the phone waiting to scheme and still your money. They use all the tactics to manipulate and take from you. I have invested 15750 euro and they close my account after I ask for a withdrawal and instead to approve that they credit my account with 10000 euro and blocked me from withdrawal claiming that first I have to pay off my credit. They close my account claiming that will be sell in an auction to recover them money what they give me (the credit). They are very nice people until when you stop deposit more money. After that they became very rude and angry. Do you thing this is a genuine company? NO THIS IS A SCAM!!! DANIEL PRESTON, BENJAMIN CUMMINS( SIMMONS), RYAN VELA, THOMAS HOFFMAN fake names what they use. They can't be found in any Social Media, Google, Facebook or Linkedin . I feel sorry for those looking for genuine investment opportunities. PLEASE DON'T GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE GUYS, YOU WILL NEVER GET IT BACK. WATCH OUT! CONTACT YOUR LOCAL POLICE OR A PRIVATE RECOVERY COMPANY LIKE CYBERING.NET" A forensic and asset recovery company for assistance. i got my money back with their help. Goodluck!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I lost 100,000 US dollars to trade12 .I have tried and tried to get my money back with no results. They don't respond. They ignore you. I was stupid to put in so much. I lost all my pension money and now I am broke because of Trade12. Their pre-markets are not real. All they want is your money and you will not see it again. I am so depressed. They play a real number on you when you want your money back because they will ask more and more to get it back, at the end they end up laughing at you. Many have committed suicide because of Trade12, but they don't care. They are heartless. I was so glad after working with a recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Donald Gary, he was the one who helped me recover my funds from this heartless scam broker. I felt someone else might be needing his assistance. Feel free to contact him via his email address:donaldgary67@gmail.com and he will guide you on steps to take and get back your funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Things have been really tough for me, investing and losing money trading binary options. Until I came across a recovery agent. Who successfully had my money recovered in no time. You can recover your funds also. You can reach me via email brian_mcson@yahoo dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I lost 35,000USD to XtraderFX , I traded with them and made profits of 14,000USD. When I made withdrawal request, it was denied and I asked for the reason why it was denied and they told me to deposit more money, I refused and they locked me out of my account. I have reached out tp taylorbrennan@consultant.com and I have been able to recover all my initial deposit and I hope I get my profits soon
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have finally been able to recover my money with the help from a recovery firm. I am over the moon. I just want to thank Mr Marc for holding my hand leading me directly after coming in contact with fake recovery agents. You can reach him on Marcfinley@consultant,com I want people to know there are till good people out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
xtraderfx is rated 2.25 based on 8 reviews