Yes Medical Reviews

4.63 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Yes Medical
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, helpful with advise on supplies and willing to assist anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to help our customers out! Thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
As a business person , I have dealt with DVM for approx. 12 years. They are friendly professionals in their approach. Honest in their dealing's Helpful with making all things possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! It's always a pleasure assisting you in whatever way we can :)
Posted 1 month ago
Part of the order was forwarded to us, remaining was put on back order. Initially went to our next door neighbour (Medical Centre). We were closed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Collin! You are welcome to give us a call or send us an email with any delivery issues at any time :)
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth and all the crew at DVM are as fantastic and helpful as they have been for the many years I have known them. !0 out of 10 !! Excellent !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure speaking to you, Joan! Thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products and always very quick with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Dr Joseph! We appreciate it very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
Service was fine but still waiting on arrival of stethoscope from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, and we apologise for the delay on your Stethoscope. One of our team will be in touch to resolve this for you shortly
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt next day deliveries. Customer service staff always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate it very much
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent prompt and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure, Dr George! Thank you as always :)
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt supply Good delivery personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's a pleasure working with you
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products. Very timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Appreciate your positive review, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Always obliging. Prompt, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot!
Posted 2 months ago
This practice has been dealing with DVM for several years and we have always found the service very friendly, efficient and they have always been happy to provide information and assist with new products andinformation information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Dr Katherine! It's always a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 2 months ago
I find Graham very accommodating, no request is ever to big. Always willing to help I appreciate all that he does for us her at Southern Orthopedics Teresa RN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Teresa! It's always a pleasure working with you and the team
Posted 2 months ago
DVM are still comlng to grips with the new computer system which is allways demanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your understanding, Marylin! At DVM we're always working on ways to improve efficiency for our customers, and our new system will do just that :)
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service & nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appreciate your kind words, John! It's a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
as always, it's a pleasure :) Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I have a busy practice and have used DVM for medical Supplies for many years DVM prices and support is always excellent and can be trusted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 2 months ago
efficient & very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to you and your team for your business and your review - it means a lot!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service. Quality products. Prompt delivery. Cannot ask for more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate it very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
Yes Medical is rated 4.63 based on 19 reviews