Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447805091218

Email:

louise@yoag.com

Location:

Olympia House, Armitage Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
high cost
Posted 1 year ago
It works
Posted 1 year ago
Its working
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of supplements and effectiveness.
Posted 1 year ago
4/5 thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly for the very good advice when I was diagnosed with Prostrate problems. Secondly the book I received that informed us about the Prostrate. I was completely ignorant regarding anything to do with the Prostrate. The back-up emails from Ben made me aware of the procedures that could be presented to me by the medical team that were dealing with me. So when the time arrived that there were certain procedures suggested to me I was capable of picking the best that would suit me and avoid unnecessary surgery that would cause me more problems further down the line. Then the medication I have been taking from Ben from the start, I am absolutely convinced that this has helped me enormously. All in all both myself and my wife consider it is the best decision we have made regarding putting the Prostrate problem into recovery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product but expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Looking more closely at your diet for resolving an annoying problem, like always having to look for a tree is only common sense. But then being given the advice over what should go, and why, and what should be added to your diet, and why, is all very helpful.
Again, the exercise regime is only common sense. But the explanations as to what those exercises are benefitting, again is all very helpful.
I have no hesitation recommending "All About the Prostate", because the advice i have taken so far has much improved my condition!
I was told over the weekend, that an associate of mine is having very serious problems with his prostate. I told someone, who is going to see him, to try cutting out dairy, which has made such an extraordinary difference to me.
Posted 1 year ago
your products gave me " hope" that this condition can be successfully helped without going thru questionable medical procedures.
Posted 1 year ago
Products are good. Marketing is a bit agressive.
Posted 1 year ago
Cost too much
Posted 1 year ago
Works
Posted 1 year ago
I am 2/3rds through Bens General Health product and the other is Prostrate Healer, 1/3rd through. I am in reasonably good health and don't feel any better for the
first product and visits to the loo haven't decreased any as yet. Therefor I can't make any recommends as yet.
Alan Doyle.
Posted 1 year ago
My PSA is below 4.0 every since I started taking these supplements.
Posted 1 year ago
It,s all natural, and everything is in one package.
Posted 1 year ago
Too many other choices
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment for the prostate works!
Posted 1 year ago
I like the products and the very helpful book "All about the prostate".
Posted 1 year ago
I feel that the suppliment i buy from you
does help with my prostate problem,
however at my age i find it very
expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
The time and energy to formulate the product for the greatest healing potential. The downside is product cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews