https://yobit.net/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://yobit.net/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://yobit.net/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been trading on this exchange for a long time
No problems with the exchange, all transactions went perfectly. The conclusion is quick and easy. The exchange does not require verification!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trading on this exchange for a long time
No problems with the exchange, all transactions went perfectly. The conclusion is quick and easy. The exchange does not require verification!
Posted 2 months ago
on yobite there is no KYC. You can deposit money in usd currency without commission! It is very convenient and profitable. The exchange also has a large chat with an active audience
Posted 2 months ago
on yobite there is no KYC. You can deposit money in usd currency without commission! It is very convenient and profitable. The exchange also has a large chat with an active audience
Posted 2 months ago
many good yeo
I have been making money on this exchange for a long time. It turns out very well to make money on IEO. On this exchange you can easily earn + 20% per month
Posted 2 months ago
many good yeo
I have been making money on this exchange for a long time. It turns out very well to make money on IEO. On this exchange you can easily earn + 20% per month
Posted 2 months ago
Pros:
speedy customer support,
a variety of trading currencies
large community
low commission fees for depositing and withdrawing fiat currency.
Cons: no “stop-loss” and “take-profit”
many newbies,
casino resembling elements (dice, pony).
I have been trading on this exchange since 2019. Very convenient withdrawal, funds are always deposited expediently, and the exchange takes a very minimal commission. Deposit commission is 0% for most payments, average withdrawal commission is 3-4%, however, since it is a floating commission rate, it is possible to catch it at around 0-2%. I haven’t had any issues with security on this exchange, all payments have always gone through and quite fast. A great advantage of using Yobit is access to a wide variety of coins and tradable currencies, they have many more than other exchanges.
Posted 2 months ago
without verify, everything works quickly. 3 months already working here, everything is fine
Posted 2 months ago
without verify, everything works quickly. 3 months already working here, everything is fine
Posted 2 months ago
In my opinion, YoBit is the best trading platform on crypto market. I'm based only on my personal experience, but I've matched many advantages among them: real liquidity, wide range of trading pairs (many many ERC-20 tokens), big community and fast support in Telegram. Moreover, if you are active trader, there are many IEO and other events held on exchange. I bought some no-name tokens and made x7 profit on them. So guys use YoBit if you want comfortable trading without KYC and with friendly user interface and support.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been trading on the exchange for a very long time, since 2017. I usually use it for arbitration. I like the quick and convenient deposit and deposit of money and that there is no KOK. Previously, I would give the exchange no more than 3 stars, but now 5 stars, only for their quick support in telegram
Posted 4 months ago
https://yobit.net/ is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews