Yoga Hero Reviews

3.6 Rating 26 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga Hero
Read Yoga Hero Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

05168477500

Location:

510 Beach Road, #35-00, Gateway West, Singapore
Singapore
189720

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga Hero made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga Hero 4 star review on 8th October 2021
TimoundClaudia
Yoga Hero 4 star review on 8th October 2021
Juen B.
Yoga Hero 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Giselle
Yoga Hero 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Haley Fox Blog
Yoga Hero 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Banana Wind
Yoga Hero 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Louann Carroll
Yoga Hero 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Reviewology
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ware nie erhalten, Geld nie zurück gezahlt. Ich habe daraufhin einen PayPal-Fall eröffnet. Plötzlich wurde wortreich geantwortet. Passiert ist jedoch wieder nichts. PayPal hatten den Fall geschlossen da er als „geklärt“ galt. Nun muss ich juristisch erneut gegen dieses unlautere Unternehmen vorgehen. Finger weg von jeglicher Bestellung!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Money lost , no answer - no information. Do not the same mistake- don’t order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Non-delivery of the mat only the blocks. Chasing for updates sind Sept 21. I need the travel mat for an upcoming travel. Inacceptable customer service, had and still have to chase for updates, didn‘t receive any reply, I left my phone number in my signature and would have at least expected a call to get the problem sorted out. Finally, I cancelled my order today and placed it with another company. I hope to get the refund soonest but I have very low expectations in the company. Cannot recommend it at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bad customer service. You even cannot call it service. They even accuses me of lying. Quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No good Service. I don't know about the quality of the mats. But tge quality of the clothing is unfortunately really bad. The sizes are totally random.M ist like XL and S like XS. THe cloth came with defects and the support was not nice. They kept my money and i never received fitting cloth although i wrote many (kind) emails. I am without my money and own cloth i cannot wear :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice Product.☺👍🌸🙏🌸 Thank you🌸🙏🌸
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cool design, nice texture, so far I'm happy with my new mat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, nice Desig and quality, Yoga mat is a bit heavy compared to my of one...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These crystal candles are not only beautiful to look at, but also simply great in terms of smell and effect! I bought Kristall Quartz Sage + Sea Salt and Love Harmony. My conclusion, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alles bestens! Super support! schnell! unkomplizeirt! Kann ich jedenfalls uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing worked with this company: The leggings I ordered were not available, than did not fit (even tough I measured according to the size chart on the website), then I was promised a "Retoure Label" which did not come for several days, then I just got the money back and did not get an exchange to a bigger size as promised. The quality seemed to be ok, but the company seems very very chaotic and not appreciative of its costumers. Will not order anything from Yogahero again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After one month, I still wait for the delivery ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No friendly feedback and support on claim or return matters. Serval times! The return has to be paid by the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my new Yoga mat !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Habe 2 Yogablöcke mit dem leopardenprint bestellt und 2 Kerzen. Lieferung war super schnell da, die Kerzen und auch die Blöcke sind schön, leier ist der Druck auf den Blöcken verschieden stark, sodass ein Unterschied stark auffällt, wenn man sie zusammen nutzt. Habe darauf schon den Kundensupport kontaktiert, aber noch keine Rückmeldung erhalten. Schade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Schöne Matte, qualitativ hochwertig
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ich liebe Yoga Hero! Die wunderschöne Designs und hochwertigen und umweltfreundlichen Materialien sind echt genial. Bin begeistert!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The yoga mat is great so far, good grip and I love the design. However, I intentionally paid 1€ more for them to deliver with DHL because DPD delivery is so unreliable in our area and they still delivered with DPD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What amazing outfits with perfect fit and bright colors in recyclable packaging. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hallo, ich bin sehr zufrieden, Es hat auch alles sehr gut geklappt. Dankeschön
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yoga Hero is rated 3.6 based on 26 reviews