YogaFace Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend YogaFace
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how YogaFace made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love love love your products, customer service and the care you take with your packaging! Thank you YogaFace!!
Posted 1 month ago
So happy!!! I love the products and the customer service is amazing!!
Posted 8 months ago
I love the Yoga Face Face oil! I discovered it at SoulPlay Festival and went home and immediately ordered a bottle. It leaves my face feeling hydrated, soft and very smooth, like no other product I've ever used!
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't gone one day without using YogaFace since last summer after using a sample at the Telluride Yoga Festival. My skin is so happy. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I love your products!! Clean, Alive & Nourishing to my skin! Using YogaFace products I see & feel the difference immediately!! Thank you for helping me care for my skin so well!!
Posted 1 year ago
I just got my yogaface the other day and it was packaged super cute. I am already noticing a change in my skin and can’t wait to see how my face looks at the end of this first regime.
Posted 1 year ago
Great skin care products and awesome customer support
Posted 1 year ago
YogaFace is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews