Your Trip in Morocco Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Your Trip in Morocco
687 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
63 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
100 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
65 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
100 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Trip in Morocco made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I enjoyed the trip very much. The logistics was very good, the driver was great and very helpful and the car was very convenient. The scenery along the way and the desert views were super. I fully recommend these trips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Your Trip in Morocco? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Your Trip in Morocco receives. Reply Free
"I would highly recommend this tour. Lots of driving but you see really interesting sights. Mostafa was our guide and he was spectacular! Really nice mix of local history, culture, insights. He made sure we were taken care of every step of the way! Absolutely the right choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a great Tour because our Driver Mr.Mohamad were realy good. he stoped every 2 hours and we didnot feel long trip to Sahara. unfortunetly sahara tour were so short, we were in desert from sunset till sunshine! its long trip and I recommad to take 4-5Days tour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Um tour privado maravilhoso do Marrocos real com Mostafa. Um homem amigável com muitos fatos divertidos sobre o país. Paramos em muitos locais diferentes, e ele sempre teve um fato interessante sobre onde estávamos e para onde estávamos indo. A noite no deserto é altamente recomendada - apenas para ver as estrelas ou o nascer do sol. As estradas sinuosas das montanhas eram uma visão emocionante. Altamente recomendado"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a great trip to the Atlas Mountains with our guide Mohamed. It was a fun and really interesting adventure. Everything went well. Special highlights the ride on the Dromedare and the walk through the villages and through the water to close to the waterfall. The lunch on the Terrasse was really tasty. Overall we would recommend it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Me and my friends went on a 4 day tour from Marrakech to Fes, and it was a great tour. Ali was our driver and guide, and he was very kind, and friendly. Mohamad was very responsive we could ask him any question about the culture, politics or history and we would talk about, and we learned alot about the culture and the country while being on this three days tour. The tour itself was great, and the accommodations on the tour was of high standard and very nice. I can without a doubt recommend to travel with Your trip in Morocco . The private tour was really great. So thank for three wonderful days, and a special thanks to Lahcen for making our trip very out trip amazing and some learningful days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This tour was the best thing to happen to us. The driver was amazing and informative. We stopped at interesting places and the walking tours were great. We especially loved the tour through village of Tinghir and seeing how the berber people live. Our guide there, Mustapha was amazing. The lunches which we had to pay for were spendy and sometimes pretty small portions. The camel ride to the camp was INCREDIBLE. The entire time spent in the Sahara was amazing. We had dinner together in the main tent and then sang and danced around the fire and played African drums. All the guides there were incredible and super friendly. We loved the desert so much that we are already booking our next trip to Morocco. Highly, highly recommend this tour. Just simply amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the Marrakech tour to Erg Chebbi and the luxury camp plus camel ride. It is a long trip and you are in a minibus for 8 hours but the trip is broken up with several stops along the way, like coffee at the stunning Atlas Mountains where the temperature plummets. To lunch at the Ait Benhaddou kasbah where Games of Thrones is filmed, along with many other famous films. Stopping at the Todra Gorge for an overnight hotel stay and dinner which included air con and private amenities. Before heading out for another drive stopping at a Berber town where you see how the local's farm which includes a carpet demonstration and sale. Then the last dash to make the Sahara, jump on the camels, to reach base camp, to watch the sunset followed by dinner. Loved the tent, double bed and private amenities, necessary for a good nights sleep before waking for sunrise and the camel ride back. Then back in the minivan back to Marrakech which is also broken up again with lunch and toilet stops along the way. I only wish I had booked two nights in the desert, to really experience the Saraha, as it was not long enough, given the long drive. Meeting people from around the world was also another highlight of the tour, sharing insights into what makes us similar, yet different and sharing an experience where."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The experience was amazing. A three day trip that I would never forget, the driver was super friendly and kind, the desert indescribable and the tend was fine as well as the hotel the night before. The price surely worth the tour and is even cheap for all you are gonna get and experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highlight of our holiday! The camel rides, and watching the sun fall and rise across the dunes were an incredible experience! Our driver and guide Ismail Oulfakir was amazing! His friendly and helpful self made the long journey easy-going and we made lots of interesting stops along the way. If you have never been to the desert, this is a fantastic way to experience it! Moroccan Desert 3-Day Tour from Marrakech"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent tour. I would definitely recommend this to others - the guide and driver were brilliant and very knowledgeable. I got to see a lot of places that I wouldn't have otherwise seen. There is a lot of driving but there are a lot of stops and a lot of different things to see. There's some amazing scenery! The places we stopped for food were really good. I particularly enjoyed the places that we stayed overnight, and the camels were ace. It is worth doing this tour to go to the proper sand dunes and see some proper desert. This tour was the highlight of my trip to morocco"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Husband and I booked a 21 day trip through Morocco starting and ending in Casablanca , The entire booking worked perfectly from pickup on day one to dropoff on day 21. The choice of Riads was fantastic and Mohamed our driver was informative,punctual,helpful and a great driver. It was a great tour in a truly magnificant country and we are left with beautiful memories. We felt save and welcomed everywhere. Thank you to all involved in our booking especially Lahcen and Mostafa and Mohamed our driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was great! My girlfriend and I loved the experience with Your Trip in Morocco Company. Our driver (Hassan) and our guide (Mustapha) were the best. They were always in a good mood and helpful with anything we needed. The trip was espectacular, we strongly recommend traveling to Sahara Desert with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had an amazing 3 day tour with Your trip in Morocco. Mohammed is a guy that trully cares for his clients, he loves his country and has so many things to share with you. He and our driver were very helpful, stopping for pictures at any time and taking us to the best spots for panoramic views. Really recommend him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent tour. I would definitely recommend this to others - the guide and driver were brilliant and very knowledgeable. I got to see a lot of places that I wouldn't have otherwise seen. There is a lot of driving but there are a lot of stops and a lot of different things to see. There's some amazing scenery! The places we stopped for food were really good. I particularly enjoyed the places that we stayed overnight, and the camels were ace. It is worth doing this tour to go to the proper sand dunes and see some proper desert. This tour was the highlight of my trip to morocco Excellent tour 👏👏Moroccan Desert 3-Day Tour from Marrakech"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was our first time in Morocco and was such an amazing experience that we will never forget. We booked a 3 days desert tour from Marrakech going through amazing landscapes like the stunning Atlas mountains, Dades Gorge, Todra Gorge, the rose Valley until we arrived to Merzouga, to start our fantastic adventure in the desert"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such an awesome experience. The tour guide was so lovely and approachable, we saw so much on our way and it was a good way to meet people. The first night is a beautiful hotel with a swimming pool and the second night is at the campsite in the desert. There we had the morrocan staff playing bongos and dancing under the moon light. Overall it was so incredible I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks Mohamed our driver and tour guide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This travel agency did an excellent job in choosing a variety of activities for our group. Our accommodations were lovely and centrally located. The guides that we had were very interesting and knowledgable. The service was spectacular. The travel company was responsive to the problems and concerns that came up during our stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"An amazing experience! Mustafá , our driver, was really nice. He showed us local, cheap, real Moroccan restaurants on our way to Merzouga. After arriving we went to the desert with a group of Friends. They show you the sunset and sunrise the next morning in the dunes. Overall very recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Travel from Casablanca to Tangier via Rabat, Fes and Chafchouen We would like to visit historical and cultural sites plus the medina in Fes and a half day tour of tangier. We are a family group with limited time. We will be staying with family in Casablanca... Obrigado Your trip in morocco"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your Trip in Morocco is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support