Youthfully (ex-Admissions Ally) Reviews

4.9 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Youthfully (ex-Admissions Ally)
Read Youthfully (ex-Admissions Ally) Reviews

About Youthfully (ex-Admissions Ally):

Youthfully (formerly Admissions Ally) is where students and parents go to get support on anything their school doesn't cover, including university applications, scholarships, and jobs. We offer 1-to-1 high-quality mentorship from trained Youth Coaches, who utilize a proven holistic coaching approach we've developed and perfected over the years, known as 'full student development'.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am really thankful for the past couple of meetings we have had. Jessica is a great coach and I deeply value all the things she has taught and helped me with so far. I would not be as far as I am with my goals or have this much excitement for the next few years of highschool without her support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica provided me with the most useful resources. She was kind, thoughtful, and always encouraging. Her guidance helped me get into all my top choices! Thanks Jessica :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very thankful for my coach's guidance and checkups with my academic progress. With his assistance, I'm on track to getting core executive positions in many of the clubs I'm participating in. As well, he helped me start my own Entrepreneurship club in my high school.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my experience. I got into all the universities I applied to with Jessica's help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found that the Waterloo application questions asked a lot but didn't give enough character space, so the coaching helped me in picking the more important answers that best answer all the questions. I loved the templates. It allowed me to organize my thoughts and write the best answers in the least amount of characters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Youthfully helped me refine my application and tailor it to the program of my choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie was an excellent mentor throughout the entire application process. His detail-oriented approach and talented editing skills allowed my application to stand out from all of the others. He helped me tweak the little pieces in my essay that ended up making a huge difference. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone passionate about getting into the Queen's Commerce program! 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We made the challenging decision of putting our son through the program and all we have to say is money well spent! The support was outstanding and we couldn't be happier to the services provided to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
External editing is an essential part of writing any great essay. Friends and family sometimes can't provide the insight required for you to write your best application essays. They offer a highly personalized and well-focused framework through which you can communicate your own ideas more effectively than you thought possible. It's truly an exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot thank you enough for your assistance in attaining acceptance to Queen's Commerce and Rotman Commerce. I could not have done it without you. Right from the beginning you made me feel like I had known you for years. We had a few laughs, but more importantly you played a huge role in pulling out all in intricate details of my life that I never would have thought were important. Overall it was a great experience and I cannot thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with my experience working with Breanne. She was very sweet and helpful, guiding me in not only in my university applications but in discovering more about myself which will be undeniably useful for future applications as well. She is very communicative, responds promptly, and is very adaptable to my schedule which makes this service convenient and worthwhile. I am grateful as I was accepted into all the programs I applied to. It was lovely working with you Bre!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are happy with your exceptional services. My son learned a lot while having the essays reviewed with the team. You both provide incredible and invaluable professional insight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Youthfully has truly set a gold standard for university admissions support and dedication. My coach has been a beacon of professionalism and expertise. The difference in quality when working with him is evident, and I've received numerous compliments from my peers on the essays we've collaborated on. Their team's commitment to producing exceptional work is unparalleled, and I can wholeheartedly vouch for their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for the support on the Waterloo application and the coaching video interview. It’s been a long process and we couldn’t have been accepted without you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for helping me get into Queen's Commerce. I learned a significant amount about myself and was able to achieve more in a year than in my whole life before Youthfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They drew things that I did not think were important up and out of my life and onto the page. The process was very efficient, respectful, and beneficial and I never found myself waiting for a response. Help was provided quickly and in a professional manner, and without a doubt I would've not been able to create my application the way I did without their help. Pieces and parts of my life were all pulled together, and I believe it left me with a final application that truly reflected who I am as a student. The most unique thing about the experience was being able to have a professional available at any time for a second opinion or to double-check a piece of your work that essentially can decide the path of the rest of your life. I would highly recommend their services to anyone interested in applying to a competitive university program! I appreciate all the expert advice I was given and cannot thank you enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my experience. I was able to further my understanding and finish my supplemental application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David is a stellar coach. He knows how to compel you to expand your thinking and encourage you to organize your thoughts in a unique and compelling way. He is highly intelligent but also very socially intuitive. This makes him the perfect coach! So grateful for his help through this application process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with Youthfully has been extremely positive. Alex was extremely helpful not only with the actual application process itself, but also with providing support and advice from start to end. I cannot be happier with my decision to have completed my journey here!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received an Ivey AEO offer since working with Breanne! The consulting services provided by Breanne have been extraordinary. Her guidance throughout the application process made it significantly easier and less stressful. She provided step-by-step support and has helped me get accepted into Western Ivey. I strongly recommend her consulting services to all students who hope to gain acceptance into Western Ivey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Youthfully (ex-Admissions Ally) is rated 4.9 based on 85 reviews