HangZhou YuHao Clothing Co.,Ltd. Reviews

2.07 Rating 15 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend HangZhou YuHao Clothing Co.,Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:

86-571-82215575

Email:

wangxue696@yahoo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how HangZhou YuHao Clothing Co.,Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am cancelling my order in 7 days,,per my bank after reading the reviews...iits sad & ashamed yall do false advertisement...show 1 thing,,but send something esle( cheap looking s**t).. i will send the better business bureau..
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 3 pairs of shoes. One of them came. I contacted them to let them know I only received one and they got right back to me to tell me two were shipped separately and they should be there soon. They were. I thought they were great with communication.. maybe the people who aren't getting a response are not sending to right email. Yes it took like 3 months to receive my shoes but that's to be expected because it comes from China and customs held on for at least a a month, aggravating! Happy with my shoes and the company though!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 bikes on 7/25/2020, seller keeps changing shipping labels from USPS to UPS but never sent the items. Seller is refusing to respond and ignoring refund requests. DO NOT BUY, you will lose your money. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Don't do any business with this company it takes forever to receive your merchandise.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased The pool from this company also known as Mafulus It had a hole in the ring they refuse to give me my money back or even give me a shipping address where I could send it back this company is bogus they lie do you and they do not hope you have a good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Bogus company.. you will not receive your item.. they create a tracking number. But never ship it
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my item or a refund or any time of respond from this company. HORRIBLE
Posted 2 months ago
When will my sneakers arrive
Posted 2 months ago
shoes what not what I thought they would be poor material and I can't return them
Posted 2 months ago
Could not return my my merchandise
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a bike and the bike never arrived. Currently requesting a full refund but it's fruitless so far.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been waiting for a pair of shoes for over a month. Reached out via email with no response. I hope I get my order
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a pool 8 weeks ago and haven’t received it or any communication regarding when I will receive it.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the shoes I bought, all 3 pairs !
Posted 7 months ago
HangZhou YuHao Clothing Co.,Ltd is a China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers and Yuhao Baby Fabrics Factory, you can find wholesale Baby Mattress Fabrics for sale.
Posted 1 year ago
HangZhou YuHao Clothing Co.,Ltd. is rated 2.07 based on 15 reviews