Zeek Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Zeek

How would you rate Zeek ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
You receive the discount to your email quickly but unfortunately you don't get much of a discount.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zeek in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"You receive the discount to your email quickly but unfortunately you don't get much of a discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Chen Wang & Ms Ruirui Mei
"innovative service offering a great way of money saving by gift cards/vouchers. customer service is great too as in dealing with some redemption issues I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Daniel M
"Oustanding deals on gift cards. Limited stock so does require you to pay attention to deals. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"I used Zeek for the first time today. I bought £125 worth of vouchers for a High Street Retailer. Initially when I paid for the vouchers online they didn't come through properly to the digital wallet within the App - so I felt worried. I emailed Zeek and within 2 hours they had rectified the problem (a technical problem they told me). Within 3 hours I had successfully spent the vouchers at the cash desk in store - making a saving of £12. Not a smooth transaction, hence 4 stars but well done Zeek for rectifying the problem very promptly. Would use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Perfect customer service, quick and efficient. Up to date and useful app with a safety feature. Absolutely cannot fault, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Perfect customer service, quick and efficient. Up to date and useful app with a safety feature. Absolutely cannot fault, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant, exactly what it says on the tin. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dean
"I set up two accounts. Hadn’t read terms and was told that by having two accounts it was against the terms and I was lucky my account wasn’t deleted. Don’t worry I wouldn’t buy from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lisa Gill
"Great service! I haven't received the item so can't comment on that but everything has been good so far and my queries have been responded to really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zeek is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This