Zeek Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Zeek
331 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
64 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
19 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You receive the discount to your email quickly but unfortunately you don't get much of a discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zeek? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"innovative service offering a great way of money saving by gift cards/vouchers. customer service is great too as in dealing with some redemption issues I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Oustanding deals on gift cards. Limited stock so does require you to pay attention to deals. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Zeek for the first time today. I bought £125 worth of vouchers for a High Street Retailer. Initially when I paid for the vouchers online they didn't come through properly to the digital wallet within the App - so I felt worried. I emailed Zeek and within 2 hours they had rectified the problem (a technical problem they told me). Within 3 hours I had successfully spent the vouchers at the cash desk in store - making a saving of £12. Not a smooth transaction, hence 4 stars but well done Zeek for rectifying the problem very promptly. Would use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect customer service, quick and efficient. Up to date and useful app with a safety feature. Absolutely cannot fault, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect customer service, quick and efficient. Up to date and useful app with a safety feature. Absolutely cannot fault, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant, exactly what it says on the tin. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I set up two accounts. Hadn’t read terms and was told that by having two accounts it was against the terms and I was lucky my account wasn’t deleted. Don’t worry I wouldn’t buy from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service! I haven't received the item so can't comment on that but everything has been good so far and my queries have been responded to really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zeek is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support