Zeek Bar Reviews

4.89 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Zeek Bar Reviews

About Zeek Bar:

Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 245-9110

Email:

hello@zeekbar.com

Location:

3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome bars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We can’t wait for new flavors to be introduced. My kids know they can eat this protein bar during meets!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yummy flavors! My daughter loves them as a snack before practice. Great fuel for the athletic child
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter love zeek bar. She is a really picky eater!! I’m so happy to have found zeekbar. She will eat them before and after practice!! She is a happy gymnast with her zeek bar!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves these!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product! our clients love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and east check out process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m constantly on the go with all my extra curricular activities like tumbling and acting and Zeek bars are the perfect snack! They fill me up and keep me energized so that I can keep up with my busy schedule. I will continue to buy Zeek bars as my schedule just becomes busier and busier. I would absolutely recommend Zeek bars to anybody. They taste so yummy, unlike some other bars, and they are the perfect size! Definitely the best protein bar I have ever had :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter loves these for gymnastic competitions and before workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome for no cost shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kids love them. Great snack!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We did a taste test with the Chocolate Fudge and Cookies and Cream that resulted in four enthusiastic thumbs up from my 4 and 6 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best protein bar ever!!! Ever since we discovered Zeek Bars, it's been a household favorite! Cookies and Cream is definitely our favorite!! So so excited to keep ordering from such an amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zeek Bars are amazing!! Its packed with protein which my picky little gymnast needs. We have tried other protein bars but they are just disgusting according to Trist. Glad we found you Zeek bars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much, Dee we're over the moon to hear that!!
Posted 5 months ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.89 based on 130 reviews