Zeek Bar Reviews

4.89 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zeek Bar Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 245-9110

Email:

hello@zeekbar.com

Location:

3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome bars
Posted 1 year ago
We can’t wait for new flavors to be introduced. My kids know they can eat this protein bar during meets!
Posted 1 year ago
Yummy flavors! My daughter loves them as a snack before practice. Great fuel for the athletic child
Posted 1 year ago
easy process
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter love zeek bar. She is a really picky eater!! I’m so happy to have found zeekbar. She will eat them before and after practice!! She is a happy gymnast with her zeek bar!!
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves these!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy
Posted 1 year ago
great product! our clients love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and east check out process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I’m constantly on the go with all my extra curricular activities like tumbling and acting and Zeek bars are the perfect snack! They fill me up and keep me energized so that I can keep up with my busy schedule. I will continue to buy Zeek bars as my schedule just becomes busier and busier. I would absolutely recommend Zeek bars to anybody. They taste so yummy, unlike some other bars, and they are the perfect size! Definitely the best protein bar I have ever had :)
Zeek Bar 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves these for gymnastic competitions and before workout.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome for no cost shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process
Posted 1 year ago
Kids love them. Great snack!
Posted 1 year ago
We did a taste test with the Chocolate Fudge and Cookies and Cream that resulted in four enthusiastic thumbs up from my 4 and 6 year old.
Zeek Bar 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The best protein bar ever!!! Ever since we discovered Zeek Bars, it's been a household favorite! Cookies and Cream is definitely our favorite!! So so excited to keep ordering from such an amazing company!
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
It was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Zeek Bars are amazing!! Its packed with protein which my picky little gymnast needs. We have tried other protein bars but they are just disgusting according to Trist. Glad we found you Zeek bars!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Dee we're over the moon to hear that!!
Posted 1 year ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.89 based on 130 reviews