Zeek Bar Reviews

4.92 Rating 95 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zeek Bar deliver?

About Zeek Bar: Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:
(877) 245-9110

Email:
hello@zeekbar.com

Location:
3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
5
Jonathan
"He's a fan!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Alma Ocampo
"My daughter loves Zeek Bars! Her favorite is Cookies and Cream. It’s her go to snack after gymnastics practice!"
Posted 4 months ago
Alma Ocampo
"My daughter loves eating a Zeek Bar (Cookies and Creek is her fave) after Gymnastics practice. Being in the gym for hours at a time, it helps her recovery!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I received them fast and I loved the taste!"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"My kids love zeek bars great source of protein!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter loved our Zeek samples and I loved how much protein was in each bar. She said it tasted so much better than other bars we have tried! I have already placed our next order!"
Posted 1 week ago
Love to hear it, thanks Michelle! More Zeek bars on the way!
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome bars!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t wait to try!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best Bar Ever!! I ordered the sample pack around April and ever since then, I've been hooked!! Cookies and cream is definitely my fav! I'm not a big fan of other protein bars and these I crave every day after practice. I can't wait to order more!! Team Zeek!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woo! Thanks Brooklin!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"MY KIDS LOVE THESE BARS!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, Natasha. Happy to hear it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the sample pack. Our daughter cant wait to try them. Shayshay"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're excited! Let us know how it goes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products and services."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best tasting protein bar that is perfect for kids and young athlete's! My kids take them to practice and they keep them in their school backpack. Mom approved and kids approved!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Victoria, we're thrilled to hear that :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My super picky son loves these bars! He is a competitive swimmer and this is the first protein bar he actually likes. The natural ingredients and low sugar count are an added bonus!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have 5 very picky kids, they love these. It’s no nice to give them something healthy on the go. Plus the extra protein is always a plus."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delicious! Easy and quick without the junk of most children’s bars."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love to hear it, thanks for the review Danielle!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We love zeekbar"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter who is a gymnast loves them! My son who is on the autism spectrum and super super picky even liked them which is a miracle"
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear that Laura! We're all about picky-eater miracles around here! Enjoy the bars!
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter is a very picky eater and also has sensory issues. I’ve tried almost every protein bar I could find, and these are the first that she ate and actually enjoyed."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alysia, we're so thrilled to hear that!
Posted 1 month ago
"SO good, and our kids love them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap and easy process"
Posted 1 month ago
"My gymnast loves the bars! We are big fans!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The credit card payment page does not work."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wayne,

We experienced a temporary outage yesterday with our payment processor. We see you got an order placed, but apologies for the inconvenience, we know this was frustrating! Let us know if we can help with anything: hello@zeekbars.com
Posted 1 month ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.92 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access