zegalogo.com.au Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zegalogo.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how zegalogo.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was lucky to have availed an amazing discount at their logo design service. They provide amazing designs and creative ideas at an affordable price as well. Plus the discounts are definitely a bonus that are always more than welcome and appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I was lost on what to do as far as a logo. This company was not only patient, and walked with me through every step but I felt like they heard my heart.

Addtionally, I am just starting out and the price was so reasonable that I could not beleive it.

Thanks mark for the design and thanks patrick for addressing my concerns. I will definitely do business with you in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
They Are amazing ...they delivered my entire website in just 10 days yes this crazy ... con's they are bit slow in live chat but i dont care i got my website i am happy
Posted 2 months ago
Their team was incredibly flexible and wonderfully communicative. They provided my logo as per my requirement. My experience with Zega Logo was great.
Posted 2 months ago
The company provided me a creative and diverse design which complemented perfectly to my product and company. The charges were also comparatively very lower than the other designers in the market. It is highly recommended, since the award-winning team definitely live up to their reputation and provide the best customer satisfaction!
Posted 3 months ago
I had my logo revamped, and was honestly proud of my decision of choosing Zega logo! Their designers listened to my ideas and then pitched in their own expertise, to design an incredible logo! I plan to consult the fir for in-future projects and would advice you to do the same for quality service!
Posted 3 months ago
They completed the work within the time frame to a very high standard. they are flexibility and willingness to complete the work quickly and professionally was much appreciated, their communication was timely and very appropriate. We highly recommend him and would certainly use him for this type of work in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with the job they did for me. Definitely will use they service in the futur
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent designers and professional services are being rendered by these individuals , i was highly impressed.
Posted 11 months ago
zegalogo.com.au is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews