https://www.zensensa.com Reviews

5 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.zensensa.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.zensensa.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zensensa has had such a profoundly positive impact on my understanding of a dynamic that I was unable to navigate through on my own. What I appreciated is that the focus was by no means on blaming any one individual or group of people, but rather there was a benevolent sympathy for those with Cluster B disorders as well as a focus on understanding oneself as part of the healing process. I appreciated that there was also focus on identifying characterological deficits within me that attracted such a toxic situation. The insights that Zensensa have enlightened me with have pulled so much thorn from my soul, and I am truly grateful for the words of wisdom, program, and social media posts. I give this company credit with opening the door to a healing process that had me stuck in the most painful unconscious repetition compulsion that was consuming my conscious mind. Zensensa, thank you for being the light that you are!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very grateful for Zensensa. His content and understanding of BPD NPD and it’s affects on intimate partners is second to none. I am grateful I came across his material- it has been very helpful so far on my healing journey as someone that has been deeply affected by a borderline partner. Thomas is an incredibly compassionate man who comes from his heart. During a telephone session- I have gotten a deeper understanding of the “chemical addiction” I had been under during the relationship and after the most horrible discard, and the difference between this feeling and true love. Thomas truly is the real deal, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My experience is Borderline Personality Disorder is not well understood so how can you get help if you don't completely understand what this disorder is. Thomas has done the BEST job I have seen and I have tried other programs and his is excellent. My borderline attempted suicide and the hospital wanted to amputate her arm due to infection, Thomas was able to show me over a personal phone call how addiction within the relationship can elevate dopamine levels and how in an critical care unit this happened enough to reverse an infection and stop an amputation. I thought this was love but WOW it was not. This program pretty much helped me heal and offer me a real chance now that I know what to look for to obtain a safe, secure real love relationship. This course is radically Underpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A friend of mine recommended Thomas/Zensensa at a moment of uncertainty in my relationship. Despite having worked with different therapists and made substantial progress before reaching out to Zensensa, Thomas has been a breath of fresh air: he’s compassionate yet honest, he has a very clear understanding of the people and situations described, he’s intuitive and able to untangle the knots which made my soul heavy. He’s also been a mirror to the thinking of the important people in my life. All in all, through speaking with Thomas a handful of times, I’ve gained clarity of mind and peace in my soul. Thomas is extremely gifted in supporting those who are seeking to understand their relationship: he enables you to move forward. He is, hands down, the best relationship therapist I’ve ever met.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zensensa and Thomas the founder is the most insightful and practical relationship expert I have ever worked with. He saved my marriage but more importantly helped us rediscover safety, love, and intimacy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm extremely pleased with the content. I've been through a lot of articles and videos from other sites but I definitely think you get a lot more here. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So many of us just live our lives accepting that with the years love and intimacy with our spouses and partners fade. So when one day the spouse tells us that she meet someone else and is completely in love, we really can’t be too surprised. However it doesn’t have to be this way. It may require our common effort, to turn off the TV and arrange some exciting/novelty/feeling-a-bit-unsafe/romantic dinners or nights-out. Zensensa’s eBook is a good start to understand what is needed to reignite the spark between us. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I read this book it really opened my eyes. So many common misconceptions we have from society and when someone expresses the truth in a way Thomas has, it really is enlightening. It has helped me to understand why so many relationships have failed in the past and how I can really connect in all my relationships. It really walks you through everything in Layman terms! Definitely Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zensensa's ebook really helped me view intimacy and relationships in a different light. Everything is laid out in a way that just makes sense. It covers everything from the basics up so whatever situation you're in, you'll find it useful - whether you're looking to improve your marriage, ignite the fire in new relationship or anything in between. For me the biggest lightbulb moment was the section on distance & space for intimacy. I'm in a long distance relationship with my partner & we alternate between not seeing each other for ages, and then spending a LOT of time together at once, which obviously comes with a lot of challenges. Zensensa helped me understand why I was feeling troubled within this situation - and more importantly, what to do about it. I highly recommend you check out the ebook, you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
https://www.zensensa.com is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews