zodiac attire Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zodiac attire

Write Your review

Tell us how zodiac attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the the red shirt, soon as it came went on, muscles went 10 x bigger, who needs a protein shake when these guys are here. Shame they don't do underwear ...
Posted 4 months ago
Coming at you Zodiac from the US, insane products. I paid the shipping because I loved your products from face value on your site. They did not disappoint and sure as hell, I’ll be ordering from you guys again. Thanks so much and I look forward to seeing you expand as a company!
Posted 4 months ago
Bro this company is going places! Ordered 2 tees and they are both sick! Free delivery too man! Can not recommend these guys enough!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality. Good customer service and fast delivery. Cannot wait to order more stuff and to see what they come up with in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou very much! Hoodie is such good quality and brilliant material very comfy also!
Very happy will be getting more from you🙏🏽
Posted 6 months ago
Honestly one of the comfiest jumpers ever! Would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Great people, love being a brand ambassador for them, great people to work with and great communication.
Posted 6 months ago
I’m a brand ambassador for zodiac attire and can tell you the quality of the clothing is unreal and the prices are so reasonable. They have treated me with nothing but a professional respect and have given me so much opportunity to grow with them, if your looking for a high quality product then these are definitely the guys to go to.
Posted 1 year ago
One of my favourite companies to purchase from, never dissatisfied with the clothing!
Posted 1 year ago
So happy! Normally takes so long for free delivery purchases to arrive but my order arrived in less than 24 hours, great quality clothing! No bad words. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Really lovely quality clothing, comfy and definitely buying again! Also shipping is amazing. Free UK delivery and my order actually arrived next day! Very pleased, will be back! Thank you for your quick customer service response too
Posted 2 years ago
zodiac attire is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews