ZOHR Reviews

4.96 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ZOHR
Read ZOHR Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys are outstanding. Tire prices beat those of the direct sellers. They stand by their techs’ work quality, offer the range of services (TPM sensors, for instance), and they do it all in your driveway.
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and did a great job
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Friendly people, on time, would use them again.
(Dallas) - Posted 4 months ago
Did exactly what I needed, quickly and with no hassles. Showed up on time with great communication. Excellent work!
ZOHR 5 star review on 12th March 2020
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Not only on time, but ahead of schedule. Quick and painless.
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service all the way around, Tyler was very courteous and professional.
(Dallas) - Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend. Fast and professional service!
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Fast, convenient, and affordable! Super satisfied!
(Dallas) - Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended. Monty completed work on my vehicle, and performed an outstanding job. I will definitely use Zohr in the future! Thanks Again!
ZOHR 5 star review on 11th March 2020
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with a technician he was very friendly Very easy to communicate with I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family thank you very much
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service as always!!!
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Service
ZOHR 5 star review on 10th March 2020
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Repeat customer. Great service as always. Mario took great care of me.
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Zohr is what the tire world has needed all along. Tires delivered to you, balanced, and installed with care. Simple and affordable. I will use Zohr over and over.
ZOHR 5 star review on 10th March 2020
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Mario did a great job, and worked fast!
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast and Affordable
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Great Service!
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and service. Makes getting a tire replaced super easy.
(Kansas City) - Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient. Highly recommend
ZOHR 5 star review on 9th March 2020
(Dallas) - Posted 4 months ago
Fast, easy, super convenient. Reasonably priced—-overall great experience.
(Dallas) - Posted 4 months ago
ZOHR is rated 4.96 based on 75 reviews