ZOHR Reviews

4.96 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ZOHR
Read ZOHR Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

komal@zohr.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ZOHR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always on time. Fast and friendly service.
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Since I discovered Zohr I have not look back. They always try to help and be as fair as they can be in such a competitive industry. The part that separates them from the competition is the care they take on your car during the removal and installation of the tires. They have the right equipment and excellent technicians to do the job right the first time. They always go above and beyond to help the customer, even when warranties are needed. Amazing and really please this far.
ZOHR 5 star review on 28th February 2020
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Showed up on time and great communication. Very easy.
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Such a pleasant experience. So easy!
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
On time, very polite a great convenience
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
The guys were very courteous they were exactly on time I couldn’t of asked for better service would definitely recommend it
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
He was quick and good at conversation. Got the tires on and finished up in a decent amount of time!
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Phenomenal customer service! Speedy service! I had a flat tire on a work trailer and they replaced it and made sure the rest of the tires on both my trailer and truck had appropriate tire pressure!
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Best tire experience in long time
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
Got the job done in an hour and price matched the tires I found for a slightly better price online. Best part of it all is not having to leave the house. Would highly recommend.
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
Great job, highly recommend!
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
After being sold the wrong tire size. They came back out and replaced all tires with the correct size. Great customer service over all. Will recommend and use again. #momofthree #previousreviews #finalreview #allgood.
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent would reccomend to anyone
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service. This is the future of tire services!
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
Robby was very professional and did an excellent job!
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
I’m a third time customer and as always outstanding service from you guys!
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and communication, take almost no time and everything was done while I worked. Great team and concept.
(Dallas) - Posted 1 year ago
I'll never take my vehicle in for tires again, so convenient!
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service would recommend this
(Kansas City) - Posted 1 year ago
ZOHR is rated 4.96 based on 75 reviews