ZOHR Reviews

4.96 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ZOHR
Read ZOHR Reviews
Always on time. Fast and friendly service.
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Since I discovered Zohr I have not look back. They always try to help and be as fair as they can be in such a competitive industry. The part that separates them from the competition is the care they take on your car during the removal and installation of the tires. They have the right equipment and excellent technicians to do the job right the first time. They always go above and beyond to help the customer, even when warranties are needed. Amazing and really please this far.
ZOHR 5 star review on 28th February 2020
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Showed up on time and great communication. Very easy.
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Such a pleasant experience. So easy!
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
On time, very polite a great convenience
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
The guys were very courteous they were exactly on time I couldn’t of asked for better service would definitely recommend it
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
He was quick and good at conversation. Got the tires on and finished up in a decent amount of time!
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Phenomenal customer service! Speedy service! I had a flat tire on a work trailer and they replaced it and made sure the rest of the tires on both my trailer and truck had appropriate tire pressure!
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
Great service!
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Best tire experience in long time
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
Got the job done in an hour and price matched the tires I found for a slightly better price online. Best part of it all is not having to leave the house. Would highly recommend.
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
Great job, highly recommend!
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
After being sold the wrong tire size. They came back out and replaced all tires with the correct size. Great customer service over all. Will recommend and use again. #momofthree #previousreviews #finalreview #allgood.
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent would reccomend to anyone
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
Great service. This is the future of tire services!
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
Robby was very professional and did an excellent job!
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
I’m a third time customer and as always outstanding service from you guys!
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and communication, take almost no time and everything was done while I worked. Great team and concept.
(Dallas) - Posted 10 months ago
I'll never take my vehicle in for tires again, so convenient!
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
Great service would recommend this
(Kansas City) - Posted 10 months ago
ZOHR is rated 4.96 based on 75 reviews