ZR Appliance Repair Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 158 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ZR Appliance Repair Services
Visit Website

Phone:
(949) 535-2992

Email:
zr@atozappliance.com

Location:
Orange County
Irvine
Newport Beach

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ZR Appliance Repair Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"I always work with a to z because they get the job done quickly and effortlessly. They are reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"I own a French door refrigerator that was not cooling or making any ice. The tech came out and he ordered the needed parts and was back out a few days later to finish the repair. The fridge works great not, and I am really happy with the service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had a company come out and give me an estimate on a repair on my built-In microwave. It was really expensive. I had A 2 Z come out and re-diagnose , they found basically the same problem as the other company, but the cost was significantly lower for the labor. I am satisfied with the service. This company really does care about its customers. And, they even offered me a senior discount.I highly recommend them."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had a company come out and give me an estimate on a repair on my built-In microwave. It was really expensive. I had A 2 Z come out and re-diagnose , they found basically the same problem as the other company, but the cost was significantly lower for the labor. I am satisfied with the service. This company really does care about its customers. And, they even offered me a senior discount.I highly recommend them."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These techs are so amazing. Friendly and dependable. The office staff is also great. Really easy to talk to. Keep it up guys!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I live in the Manhattan Beach area and have a Thermador Range that needed to be diagnosed. There was a clicking noise when I would light up the burners. The repairman came out and put the order in for the part. It arrived after a few days because it had to be special ordered. The office called me and we scheduled a part installation. It got fixed and all is working fine now. These repairman are experts. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have a washer that had a leak. It needed to be looked at and fixed. This company came out and they fixed it the same day. I am glad I called them and didn’t bother with any other company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We love this company. My husband will only call them for any service. We never call anyone else. They are a good company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have a Subzero fridge that stopped making ice. We had another company come out and tell us we need a new ice maker. We were quoted a large sum, and decided to get a second opinion. We called these guys and they gave us a quote for a substantially smaller amount. We love working with this company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love AtoZ. We always call them for all our repairs. Great customer service and expertise."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have a refrigerator that was no longer cooling. I called them and they fixed it. No more problems at all. It is cooling and all is good."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have a stackable dryer combo which stopped drying. I called a2z and they came over. They fixed all the parts, and I’m really happy with the service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had service done on my whirlpool washer. The technician had been out here before for my dryer. This time he fixed the washer. He is a great technician and really good at what he does. The service is fantastic."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We call this company for all of our repairs. They are great!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have a whirlpool dryer. I needed the belt replaced. They got the job done quickly and cost-effectively."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I own a Electrolux washer and it wasn’t working right all of the sudden. I gave a to z a call and their tech came out and diagnosed it. He quoted me a price that was fair, and I went with the repair. The guy did a good job. If anything else breaks down again, I will call them for sure."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best of the best. Thanks!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have a Thermador oven that started making a clicking noise when ever we would light up the burners. We called these guys because we were told they are experts at what they do. They did a great repair for us. We have not had a problem with our oven since then. If you are looking for expert service call this company. You won’t be disappointed."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We own a True commercial refrigerator and it stopped cooling. We called A2Z, and they came the next day. They ordered parts, and he came back and did the fix. The unit is working great now. Love A2Z."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have a Kenmore Dryer that stopped blowing hot air. It took forever to dry the clothes. I called a2z and they sent their repairman over. They did a troubleshoot on the unit and he had the part that I needed in stock in his van. He did the repair, right there. Everything is working very well now."
Posted 4 weeks ago
ZR Appliance Repair Services is rated 4.96 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access