https://www.zvmarket.com/ Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.zvmarket.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.zvmarket.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought the service on 28th Jan and they delivered the work on 6 Feb. I mean why the hell they do that. I asked them to deliver the work within few days and this is how they respect clients request. I agree my work was done in really professional way but yet this isn't nice. Overall seller performance was 7/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say this platform is quite easy and the procedure from searching the services to the purchasing is user friendly. I have placed several orders and never have any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can i say except my Satisfaction level 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ZvMarket team did an outstanding job on my website. I'm a blogger and practically depends on affiliates posts. The amazing attention to detail and how crew go above and beyond to meticulously address every issue will far exceed your expectations. Great, and excellent service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ZvMarket team are the best! They recently completely redesigned my website for my small business (a holistic medicine practice). They were totally on target with the design and was able to explain the technicalities of the website to me in a way that was accessible to a layperson such as myself. He and his team were always thorough, responsive, professional and friendly. They were also patient and supportive as a few things came up in my life that made it harder for me to finish my tasks on the website as quickly as I had hoped. But, we're finally done and I'm thrilled with the finished product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible customer service! At first I wasn't expecting much, but the staff there really took care my order when seller wasn't responding. They not only refund me the payment, but provided me the services free of cost which i bought. :) They really deserve 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible customer service! At first I wasn't expecting much, but the staff there really took care of my order when seller wasn't responding. Its bit tricky to navigate but in the end, job is well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the monthly SEO package on 8th Jan 2020, and just after two weeks i am getting better results against my 8/21 keywords. They asked me to review on any site, so i am choosing this site :) Never heard them before
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend ZvMarket. I look forward to doing business with theme again in the future. They are true professional. Hire them for your next project and you will be glad you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They did a great job providing Facebook services and promoting our Instagram profile. What I can assure you is that zvmarket's goal is to make sure his clients are 100% satisfied and will go above and beyond to make sure all is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a review for SEO package I had bought few days ago from a seller on zvmarket I am a huge fan of this seller. Needless to say, it was fairly expensive service but I knew that this was a service worth getting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well, As a starters, i was very confused with them as SEO is not straight forward work that you get results in a day. In a nutshell, i am really very happy with them and glad to buy more in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
https://www.zvmarket.com/ is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews