Groupon Canvas Prints Reviews

4.74 Rating 39 Reviews
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

We have the lowest prices on groupon canvas prints with Easy Canvas Prints

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

it arrived a day later than they projected it would arrive, but there was no rush. They did a good job with the print. I'd work with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, it looks exactly like my pic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was great and so was the final product. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
User friendly site and order arrived exactly as selected. Very pleased. Will be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As the name suggests, this was a very hassle-free transaction. Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. Product looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall, this company does a great job. I just wish they were a little more precise when it comes to wrapping the printed canvas on the frame. I've had two pieces done with them and, in both cases, the canvas wrap position was off, the image crooked relative to the frame. Granted, it's not off by much, but still enough to be noticeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love love love the way this turned out. It was a special picture and will hang in a special place in our home. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy and product is lovely. Will definitely order more canvases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was GORGEOUS! I am the artist and it was far superior to what I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality Satisfied with print
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't have been more simple than this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Package arrived right on time for my friends birthday the product is excellent. Looks exactly like my original painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great process and the final product was extraordinary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered two custom canvases & both turned out beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy. Product arrived in good condition ando up to standard as appeared online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago