Groupon Canvas Prints Reviews

4.74 Rating 39 Reviews
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

We have the lowest prices on groupon canvas prints with Easy Canvas Prints

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Jimmy Patel
>
it arrived a day later than they projected it would arrive, but there was no rush. They did a good job with the print. I'd work with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Evelyn Harris
>
I am very pleased with my purchase, it looks exactly like my pic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jane Aguilar
>
Customer service was great and so was the final product. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Patricia Watkins
>
User friendly site and order arrived exactly as selected. Very pleased. Will be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jennifer Henderson
>
As the name suggests, this was a very hassle-free transaction. Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. Product looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Diane Phillips
>
Overall, this company does a great job. I just wish they were a little more precise when it comes to wrapping the printed canvas on the frame. I've had two pieces done with them and, in both cases, the canvas wrap position was off, the image crooked relative to the frame. Granted, it's not off by much, but still enough to be noticeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mildred Holmes
>
Love love love the way this turned out. It was a special picture and will hang in a special place in our home. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Benjamin Love
>
Super easy and product is lovely. Will definitely order more canvases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago