4 Weeks To Read System by Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.57 Rating 44 Reviews
Heidi Orme
Easy to follow. App matches book so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie Wolf
As a preK, transitional kinder classroom teacher with students ready to read, I wanted a system that was parent friendly and easy to recommend to families to support at home endeavors. Your product filled the niche and we are thankful! Clear, concise, and attractive. A plus for beginning readers and their families.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Danielle Dubray
My 4 year old has excelled using the Learning Dynamics program. The way the program is set up makes it fun and easy for her to learn all of the letters and put the letters together to make words. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maria Barton
My 4 year old has been using this system to learn how to read and loves it! We are very happy with everything and with our daughter’s progress so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iris Hernandez
My child has surprised me with how quickly they are picking up the words. Very well organized! I’m disappointed I didn’t find this sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Hong
My son really enjoyed this program and he successfully learned how to read!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Dow
Great, easy to use system !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Matz
This system has provided the materials to introduce letter sound correspondences using a simple routine. My 4 year old granddaughter requests and is enjoying our "school" experiences together. Using these materials and additional phonemic awareness to build foundational reading skills, she is able to begin a positive early literacy journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago