Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,018 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Selah Yang
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was helpful to my grandson.
Posted 1 week ago
We are loving it! My 5 year old has been engaged and is learning how to read! It is laid out so perfectly for me to guide him thru it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor customer service. I still have not received my product, it’s been 5 months! Lots of excuses but no real change. Very disappointed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This program took a lot longer to ship out to me than what I had planned but I am working through it with both my 5 and 3 year old and having my 7 year old be my assistant teacher. I'm planning to homeschool my 5 year old for Kindergarten this year and if I am able to teach him to read I think it will go just fine. So far, things have been going well and I have been pleased with this program itself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son really enjoyed working through the program. It was also simple and user friendly! I felt like the shipping took too long (3-4 weeks)!? Otherwise we really are loving it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still have not received my program!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Has not helped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
My shopping experience was somewhat frustrating. I placed my order and 2 weeks later still hadnt recieved an update-I reached out to customer support to find out there was a backorder on the product. There was very little communication and It took about a month for tracking information.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Living this program!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It would be nice if we actually received this system. We have been waiting almost 5 months!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frauds. You guys are stringing people along, taking money and never fulfilling. Huge disappointment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve used better reading curricula.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My shipment arrived quickly. When I emailed asking about the student activity book I received a response quickly and the issue was fixed right away. Overall I’m very happy with my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
We have found the program to be very effective. We purchased it to use with our granddaughter and, unfortunately, we can only do one or two lessons a week - but she loves the activity and is advancing!!! I highly recommend the program.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy i decided to try learning dynamics for my daughter, she is now an A+ reader. We read at least 2 books, per night and she loves reading. Thank you Leaning Dynamics.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome and simple way of learning. My 3 year old enjoys reading the material. He is already preparing for preschool!
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with my purchase of this program. I learn how to teach it to my kid. Now she is comfortable to read on her own she is currently in the red book.
Posted 1 month ago
My kid just never got interested in this program. So we tried hooked on phonics and that has worked for us.
Posted 1 month ago
My son is catching on quickly! He loves the new song to listen to each day.
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.15 based on 1,018 reviews