Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,021 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

801-550-1439

Email:

support@4weekstoread.com

Location:

1510 East 840 North

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Dynamics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Selah Yang
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really love this program. My daughter loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best investment for my children. My children love the the songs, they are catchy, and they love all the books it comes with ...the sight words and words to learn in the beginning of each book give them the confidence to read...Books are great!! Honestly the whole curriculum is amazing!!! Purchase it, you wont regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m still waiting for my order several months later
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was helpful to my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are loving it! My 5 year old has been engaged and is learning how to read! It is laid out so perfectly for me to guide him thru it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor customer service. I still have not received my product, it’s been 5 months! Lots of excuses but no real change. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This program took a lot longer to ship out to me than what I had planned but I am working through it with both my 5 and 3 year old and having my 7 year old be my assistant teacher. I'm planning to homeschool my 5 year old for Kindergarten this year and if I am able to teach him to read I think it will go just fine. So far, things have been going well and I have been pleased with this program itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son really enjoyed working through the program. It was also simple and user friendly! I felt like the shipping took too long (3-4 weeks)!? Otherwise we really are loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I still have not received my program!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Has not helped
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My shopping experience was somewhat frustrating. I placed my order and 2 weeks later still hadnt recieved an update-I reached out to customer support to find out there was a backorder on the product. There was very little communication and It took about a month for tracking information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Living this program!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It would be nice if we actually received this system. We have been waiting almost 5 months!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Frauds. You guys are stringing people along, taking money and never fulfilling. Huge disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used better reading curricula.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My shipment arrived quickly. When I emailed asking about the student activity book I received a response quickly and the issue was fixed right away. Overall I’m very happy with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have found the program to be very effective. We purchased it to use with our granddaughter and, unfortunately, we can only do one or two lessons a week - but she loves the activity and is advancing!!! I highly recommend the program.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am so happy i decided to try learning dynamics for my daughter, she is now an A+ reader. We read at least 2 books, per night and she loves reading. Thank you Leaning Dynamics.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome and simple way of learning. My 3 year old enjoys reading the material. He is already preparing for preschool!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.15 based on 1,021 reviews