Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.19 Rating 432 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
I'm grateful for the opportunity to have discovered is fantastic learning tool and we are hungry for more, especially the books.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
We especially love the songs
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
It was alright. She hasn’t improved much, and the shipping time took almost two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Well I have tried several different reading programs so I was skeptical to try this one thinking it was just going to be the same old results. But This program is amazing! And I’m not just saying that, it has made a HUGE difference in my child’s confidence in sounding out sounds to really read words. I am astonished at the progress we have made so far and my child is actually asking daily to do this program where she has dreaded all the other programs we did as she did not enjoy those ones. She loves learning dynamics. I now recommend this program to everyone I know, it’s awesome and everyone should try it. It’s perfect for our family
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
It’s working well
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
We have been seeing so much progress in our 5 year old and he is excited to comité moving thru the books
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not very useful to my students
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was excited to start with my son weeks ago but have yet to receive anything or information on when it will get here. Terrible communication. Hope it’s actually a good program and not a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It is amazing to watch my 3.5 year old be excited about reading. She asks me every day to do her letter lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My son like it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My son is 10yrs old and reading at a Kindergarten level due to his learning disabilities, dyslexia, & delayed processing. I have been very frustrated for years at the public school system and there current reading program for him. They do the same drills daily without progressing my son or bringing any new challenges. Literally the same handouts are given to him daily. This week is the first week doing Learning Dynamics as the schools have been closed due to the world pandemic. We are already on lesson 13 and he is doing extremely well! He is gaining confidence and today asked to do more work!!!! This has never happened. I can’t speak any higher about this program and I’m so excited for us to continue until the end. I truly believe this should be accessed in the public school system as the current system is from the 1970’s. I am throwing out all the handouts from his school and focusing on this program with him! When the school comes back into session and we have an IEP Meeting I will be sharing your program and all the progress my son has made. Much love to everyone involved in creating this program, Briana Hohnarth
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Enjoying watching my child learn and they enjoy the program.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Used the learning dynamics to homeschool my preschooler and it really works.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is a great package. My son is doing good with his reading. I love the fact that is has books, CD, flashcards and instructions. I'm really happy that I purchased this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
not kid friendly - unorganized system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love that the lessons are short and interactive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love this program. I wish there were a little more help with the teaching of blending which is why I only gave the program 4 stars. My daughter is 2 and is grasping the sounds but she doesn't understand the concept of a motor so sounding out in that method is difficult at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had no idea where to begin teaching my 4 year old to read. This system completely walks you through step by step, telling you exactly what to say and how to help your little one. I loved this, and my daughter loved the sense of accomplishment she got from being able to read entire books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son loves Learning Dynamics! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 4 & 5 year old are bringing books up to me and reading them to ME! They love this program and I cannot wait to use it for my 2 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.19 based on 432 reviews