Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.18 Rating 982 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
This program is excellent, my children are reading we are on the first books but due to how u guys teach the parents to teach the kids amazing. Literally step by step and I love it
Posted 5 days ago
At first I was skeptical, but after a few weeks, my 4 year old son can now fluently read the first 6 books and so I'm convinced this works really well! Definitely going to recommend this to my other mommy friends!
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding program!! Keeps my sons attention and he has a lot of doing it.
Posted 1 week ago
We haven’t received our package yet so with that being said we haven’t had the privilege to start the program.
Posted 1 week ago
I have begun using the materials with my preschool granddaughter. I am simultaneously working on phonological processing skills which is essential to introducing letter/sound relationships. The routine in the curriculum is easy to follow for teaching and very child friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I emailed customer service about an issue with my order and never received a reply. Very poor customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lindsay! It looks like our support team responded to your email on February 19th and issued a refund. The response may have gone to your junk/spam mail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
East program to follow. Got our reluctant reader to read! He loves the books!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved this because it really works
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great program that has helped so much with my small intervention group. My students love it! I would recommend this program to any teacher or parents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received yet, how can I follow up this, can I just get my money back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love this program and so does my daughter! There was one thing that was pretty disappointing for me though. The letter “g” is for ghost. I’m not sure who thought it would be a good idea to use this character for the letter G, especially in this age group, and in a product made for homeschool families. I really hope they change this because A lot of families aren’t wanting to teach their kids about ghosts at this age. Otherwise the product is really great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the system - if your child is ready, it really works! The processing and shipping was super slow - like 3-4 weeks - so just be aware.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a really good learning experience with learning dynamics. My 3 years old is getting better with blending letters and more confident with reading
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are on lesson 9 and my 4 year old is already reading words made with the letters she has learned. The lessons are so cute and the songs are fun! Kids can truly learn anything that is put in a song. Love your Alphabet Song! We sing it all day. When she is trying to remember a letter or sound it's so funny to watch her quickly sing it softly to herself to find the one she's trying to remember. The workbook and letter cards are the perfect accessories to each lesson. She can't wait to get that trophy at the end of the letters.
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome program, my daughter has improved so much with just the few lessons we have done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The learning materials are ok. We are getting through them, but my 5 year old thinks it's super boring. She also hates the music that goes to it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still did not get my Reward. Horrible customer service and cheap books. I honestly regret not returning this
Posted 3 weeks ago
This program was amazing and easy to use. My 4 year old is reading already. Each lesson is short enough and it wasn’t a struggle to get through.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am really pleased with this program I am using it with my 4and 5 he old granddaughters. They really enjoy it and retain what we go over. They are already putting words together. Very easy to use and works like it says it will
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.18 based on 982 reviews