Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.19 Rating 378 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
We are diligently using this program, I like how progressive it is and still keeps my 5 year old engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s very good program and we love it! It would be better if we could have more things to practice after learning each lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Yunhee!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just starting but so far great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loving the Learning Dynamics reading system that we purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It works !! I have A two and three-year-old they are doing great on this program .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The songs for the letters are great. My 4 year old granddaughter seems to really enjoy them. The reading books are good. My only suggestion is possibly adding a few more activities for each letter/sound so the child has more practice. It is well packaged and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have liked the program and my daughter is slowly learning to read. I would have said 5 stars but we did not get a few flash cards when we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been using the ABC song 6 times. There is a part in the song where the lady singes so fast it's like a chipmunk. Would you consider replacing the cd? It does this on the letter "R".
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nancy! So sorry for the issue. A new CD is on its way to you now!
Posted 6 months ago
It is very helpful for kids to learn reading!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My son love it and is excited about readying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Learning Dynamics does a great job of making learning fun! My 4 year old really enjoys it, though after 3 weeks he is still struggling with sounding words out. He doesn't seem to understand blending the letter sounds to make words. We stepped back from that and have focused on learning the letter sounds, which he does understand. Overall, I am happy with purchasing this curriculum.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love the kit that I recieved, the only thing I would change would be the website to listen to the songs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This program is good and comprehensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like the program so far. I wish there was a way to access the lyrics to the letters songs so I can sing the words with my child. The letter “s” song specifically has lyrics that are difficult for me to hear so it’s more difficult to review with my child.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So I got this system my son had already learned a lot in school he just needed books to read and practice with. But the lessons are confusing and I don’t see how the books relate/tie into the lessons. The instructions for parents needs to be revamped and each lesson needs to identify which book corresponds to the lesson and tie together better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My son love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My kids enjoy the songs! It makes learning fun and they love to listen to it in the car!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter is only 3 so we have taken a little longer than 4 weeks. So hoping to see her advance over time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am enjoying the program
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is a very engaging program for my 3 year old son. He already knew his letters and phonics but he enjoys the review, the songs, and the characters. The pronunciation of the letters in the songs seem a bit off; it sounds like the gal is saying "ba" instead of making just the "b" sound, "da" instead of the "d" sound,etc, so we work more on correct pronunciation. He struggles still with putting words together and I worry it's more about him memorizing the words and less about actually learning how to read. He's been able to read the first two books and with just the word review (without pictures) he struggles with some words. We practice diagraphs and sight words separately and so it helps him Underwriter how to put words together a bit better. Trying to write the letters is very challenging for my 3 year old. I have special toddler pencils and we practice traicing on sand paper letters with his finger prior to trying to write the letter or trace it with on paper. Overall, the program is at least very engaging and he's more than happy to do it every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.19 based on 378 reviews