Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.15 Rating 664 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received my product! I order this item several weeks ago.
Posted 2 days ago
I really do not want to give an unfavorable review; therefore, I'll sincerely appreciate the mailing of my cd to me.
Posted 4 days ago
My order did not come together and I was away when if finally was delivered.
Posted 5 days ago
didnt work for us
Posted 1 week ago
I like learning Dynamics, I feel like it really worked for my daughter who is 4, but I would say customer service is Nonexisting. I got an email saying they forgot to put the physical cd in my package and ask if I still wanted it, I sent an email back say yes (I did pay for it) and I never got any response or the cd. All I get from them are ads or surveys. I would still like my cd that I paid for.
Posted 1 week ago
My original order did not include my CD and it took over a month to receive the missing CD. When it arrived it was damaged. I sent an email with photos and still have not received a response. The only time I have ever received a response to my prior inquiries was when I posted something on social media. Why don’t you just reply to your emails?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shawna! It looks like our support team has responded to all of your emails. They may be going to your junk/spam folder. Your new CD is on its way!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not started using it mine was missing items that I been waiting on for weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Latrisa! So sorry for the delay. Your CD is on its way!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my CD yet I'm waiting on the CD to start the program
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Billy! Your CD is on its way and should be delivered on Thursday. In the meantime, please take advantage of one of our digital options to play the music for the lessons.
Posted 1 week ago
We never received the CD and after emailing not only did we not get a reply but we still have not gotten the CD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel! So sorry for the delay. It looks like your CD will be coming soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Didnt work in 4 weeks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com if you have any questions or concerns! We are always happy to help.
Posted 1 week ago
My son is not interested in this at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com if you have any questions or concerns! We are always happy to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out! You can always reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com to get an update on your order status.
Posted 1 week ago
Too much of a push for early readers.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
dated boring system getting money back
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my books yet, even though I ordered on 4/24...
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! You can always send an email to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com to get a status update on your order. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Difficult....we try but it is not working
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Genevieve! We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty. Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com if you ever have any questions or concerns!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting to receive them. Will change rate if they ever get here.
Posted 1 month ago
You didn’t address my concern
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Monique! Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com and we would be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t seem coordinate or what we needed. Waste of money
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
It didn't help at all. My son knows his alphabet already, but this did nothing to help him read words.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.15 based on 664 reviews