Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.18 Rating 986 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I emailed customer service about an issue with my order and never received a reply. Very poor customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsay! It looks like our support team responded to your email on February 19th and issued a refund. The response may have gone to your junk/spam mail.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received yet, how can I follow up this, can I just get my money back!
Posted 1 month ago
I still did not get my Reward. Horrible customer service and cheap books. I honestly regret not returning this
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible customer service. Took forever to ship out my order and was only shipped after I submitted a dispute with paypal and requested a refund. And still took a while to receive the order after shipped. Never responded to my emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately this program isn’t a good fit for my daughter. She has some learning disabilities, but even though this is a good product, it hasn’t worked for her. :(
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 4 weeks to read and it took over a month to receive. Customer service was awful and rude! Would not recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Not helpful at all unless your child knows nothing going in.
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn’t satisfied at all honestly a waste of $80
Posted 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our program did not work out for you. Please remember that we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee!
Posted 3 months ago
Not helpful at all
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our program did not work out for you. Please remember that we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee!
Posted 3 months ago
I was not very happy with it. I spent all that money and it’s not helping my son what so ever. After reading all the reviews I was for sure convinced this would be an amazing program, was I wrong
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our program did not work out for you. Please remember that we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee!
Posted 3 months ago
Not effective at all. Stupid purchase
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our program did not work out for you. Please remember that we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee!
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t recommend
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our program did not work out for you. Please remember that we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee!
Posted 3 months ago
The person that referred me has not gotten their bonus
Posted 6 months ago
Im not impressed with the money back guarantee that deducts return shipping costs.
Posted 6 months ago
It said I would receive $25 Amazon gift card if my referred friend purchased the system, but never received, has been almost two months.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com and they can look into that for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very poor system
Posted 7 months ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
As noted in my previous email the shipping and delivery of this product took way too long!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Marina!
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't help my daughter
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sheenia! Be sure to reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com if you need any help with implementing the program.
Posted 8 months ago
Boring
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Trudy!
Posted 8 months ago
Came with out the cd's. My grandson found the books uninteresting
Posted 9 months ago
We have recently discontinued the CD and moved our music to a digital platform. You can download the Learning Dynamics app to access a digital version of each song in the program. You can also download and stream the music from our website and SoundCloud. Our music can also be found on our YouTube channel.
Posted 8 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.18 based on 986 reviews