Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.19 Rating 380 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
My kid is still not anywhere close to reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rachel! We are sorry to hear that you are not seeing positive results. Please feel free to reach out to support@4weekstoread.com with any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 day ago
I still have yet to receive my order. At this rate, I'm not sure it'll ever come.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Did not use it, could not get refund
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michelle! We do have a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can email us at support@4weekstoread.com if you have questions about returning the program for a refund.
Posted 6 days ago
Needs better instructions.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
A valiant attempt but nothing new here. My daughter is not into it. She loves the books (simple, colorful, and plentiful) but the workbook is cheap (thin paper and blk/white) which is a let down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for providing feedback! We appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
It took almost a month to finally receive the books. Now that I have the books the books thus far are not very diverse. Everyone is white. If that’s the point use animals instead of people since white people aren’t the only ones who purchase this product
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Theresa! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Not doing anything to improve reading skills with my child.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're so sorry to hear that our program didn't work for you. Please contact us at support@4weekstoread.com if you would like to return the program.
Posted 3 months ago
I never received the learning dynamics kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So sorry for the mistake, Saundra. Your tracking is showing it was delivered. Please contact us at support@4weekstoread.com so we can help you.
Posted 6 months ago
Can't rate something I still dont have .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Danielle! Your tracking is showing that your order was delivered August 12. Please reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com if this wasn't the case and we can help you.
Posted 6 months ago
Never received and they won’t refund me or respond to my e-mails. I was really looking forward to this program and I am very disappointed in the lack of customer service 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tamara,
We've responded to your emails today and on August 2nd. They may have gone to your junk mail.
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t got my book yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please feel free to email us at support@4weekstoread.com for an update on your order!
Posted 6 months ago
Not impressed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Ryan!
Posted 6 months ago
I feel it’s not much help full how can I return this
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear the program isn't working out for you. Please email us at support@4weekstoread.com for return instructions.
Posted 6 months ago
I try to make it fun but my daughter is not into it at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I not received anything yet...I can not review until we get the system
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We would love to hear how you like it when it arrives!
Posted 7 months ago
Very basic program. Did not work for either of my 2 children. Wouldn’t recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear the program didn’t work for you. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
They put two labels on my package which caused it to be lost in the mail. I have yet to receive anything and customer service doesn’t respond. Don’t buy. You’ll just be out the money with nothing to show for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jake! We apologize for your experience with your shipment. It does look like our customer service team was able to ship out a new one for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 8 months ago
Never got the workbooks I paid $17 each for and they never responded when I emailed wanting a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Courtney! Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the issue with your order. Please reach out directly to our customer support team and we would be happy to look into this. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received it yet! 😢 It was shipped back and never got to me!! Please help! 903-421-3472
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Banesa! Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the issue with your order. Please reach out directly to our customer support team and we would be happy to look into this. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't received my order yet. It's been 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Birdie, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 8 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.19 based on 380 reviews