Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.17 Rating 945 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter loves the time I spend with her while using this program! I initially bought this program for my youngest son who needed help with his speech. I am so glad I was fortunate enough to purchase this program just before the pandemic hit. My son was already reading but I wasn’t sure how to help him with pronouncing certain sounds and he was able to stay on track when schools closed. This program has helped me help him and I it has also helped me teach my daughter how to read! She will be starting kindergarten this August. My daughter will be the first of my 3 children who could read before starting school. Wish I had this program for my first born son , but luckily he is a gifted fast learner. I highly recommend Learning Dynamics!!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
My son really loves learning his letters and looking forward to continuing with the program
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately this program isn’t a good fit for my daughter. She has some learning disabilities, but even though this is a good product, it hasn’t worked for her. :(
Posted 1 week ago
My 4 years old is now reading after doing this program for 3 weeks. It is a very easy program that teaches kids in just 30 mins a day. Even my 2 yrs old can pick up on the lessons.
Posted 1 week ago
Great system for kids.
Posted 1 week ago
We are not following the program as it states to do so. I am taking it slower with my kiddo so we are not completely done with the program yet but I am pleased so far. We are already reading simple words and I am confident that she will be reading by the time we finish.
Posted 1 week ago
I have seen a lot of growth with my 4 year old. She loves the songs and is doing much better writing. I use the app daily. I wish you had a kids app where she could review the letters taught. Maybe one that traces and replays the letter songs?
Posted 1 week ago
The instructions for when to start each book after the first one is very vague. We have been doing the program around 3 weeks and only on the 8th book now because we didn't realize we wouldn't be told when to do each book. Overall my kids enjoy the program and the songs. I just wish the book part was clearer.
Posted 1 week ago
I taught kindergarten, and this is not doable in 4 weeks. The first book also adds an s at the end of a word, which really confuses the kids. I don’t like this program and wouldn’t recommend. I wish I wouldn’t have bought it. My 4 year old already knows all the sounds and this isn’t working for her.
Posted 1 week ago
It's an amazing way to teach your child how to read.
Posted 1 week ago
Good books !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It helps a lot for my 4 year old daughter now she can connect three words I really like this program for our little ones .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this and so does my 5y/o
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not helping my son
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good program and easy to understand.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 weeks to read and it took over a month to receive. Customer service was awful and rude! Would not recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
My son knew most of his letters and sounds when we started. He was having trouble putting sounds together to make words. Within a week he was able to put them together! The books build on each other which is very helpful. My son enjoys the stories and characters.
Posted 1 month ago
It is an excellent method for your children to learn to read. Wonderful!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good resources for parents to teach their children how to read.
Posted 1 month ago
“Love” it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.17 based on 945 reviews