Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.18 Rating 985 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We haven’t received our package yet so with that being said we haven’t had the privilege to start the program.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Difficult program
Posted 1 month ago
I taught kindergarten, and this is not doable in 4 weeks. The first book also adds an s at the end of a word, which really confuses the kids. I don’t like this program and wouldn’t recommend. I wish I wouldn’t have bought it. My 4 year old already knows all the sounds and this isn’t working for her.
Posted 2 months ago
Not helping my son
Posted 3 months ago
I'm not someone who could teach i thought this came with a video or a download video for a better teacher for my children.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! We have training videos on our YouTube channel and at 4WeeksToRead.com to help you along the way. You can always reach out to our team at Support@4WeeksToRead.com as well if you have any questions.
Posted 3 months ago
If you don’t have a cd DVD player you can’t use disc. My son was not interested in any way
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! We have our music available on many digital platforms. You can download the Learning Dynamics app or find out music on our YouTube channel, SoundCloud or at 4WeeksToRead.com to stream or download.
Posted 3 months ago
These products are flimsy, very basic and not worth the money. They are equivalent to those pre school workbooks that you can purchase for $10.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sharon! Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Doesn’t engage my child enough. I like the program it’s just not for my little on. Great Program!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter doesn’t seem interested in the lessons. But I will Keep trying and hopefully I get a better result
Posted 7 months ago
Please reach out to us at Support@4WeeksToRead.com if you have any questions along the way!
Posted 3 months ago
I feel like the item was a little overpriced for the materials received. The books could also be updated a little more to keep the child’s interest. I had high hopes for this program and followed manual and music, but my children were not impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steven! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
With this program, the child either gets it or they don't. Not very versatile.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Did not keep my child's interest, he is more into the computer apps that involve interaction while learning the letters. It did not fit his learning style.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sara! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t receive the help I needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Danni! Please reach out to our team at Support@4WeeksToRead.com if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to order but I haven't received the package
Posted 8 months ago
Hello! Your tracking shows the package was left at the front desk of your apartment complex. If you are unable to locate it, please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com.
Posted 8 months ago
It wasn't as engaging for my daughter as I would have hoped.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Kleopatra!
Posted 8 months ago
Well there hasnt been any significant changes . I could have taught him phonetics with any other book without spending the 70 dollars.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Punitha!
Posted 8 months ago
Grandson hates the reading program unfortunately. We are also missing book 4. Have 2 book 1 (PAM)
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Laura! Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com and they will be able to help you. :)
Posted 8 months ago
Missing lessons per teaching lesson book 41-53
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Carlos! The student workbook only has activities for lessons 1-41. There shouldn't be workbook pages for lessons 42-53.
Posted 8 months ago
Lessons were poor quality, “workbook” was a joke. Would not recommend. Definitely will not have a child reading in 4 weeks.
Posted 10 months ago
We appreciate your feedback, Lindsay!
Posted 9 months ago
Tho product was for my grandkids so I can’t speak to that HOWEVER... my order was processed incorrectly with sending extra workbooks instead of the second complete set .... got that the day before I left Colorado and two weeks later my daughter got the CDs that were not included in the original shipment !!! The second set was to be sent to Japan for grandkids there so it has been sitting here waiting for the cd to be shipped here at my expense! Not happy with your company right now! Communication has also been non existent!
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Shelley! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It looks like your CD was shipped and should have arrived at this point. Be sure to reach out to us if it didn't make it to you. Also, because our CD has been discontinued from our program, we have many digital options available to access the music via our app, SoundCloud, YouTube, and our website. The music can be streamed or downloaded.
Posted 9 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.18 based on 985 reviews