Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.14 Rating 761 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It wasn't as engaging for my daughter as I would have hoped.
Posted 5 days ago
Well there hasnt been any significant changes . I could have taught him phonetics with any other book without spending the 70 dollars.
Posted 1 week ago
Grandson hates the reading program unfortunately. We are also missing book 4. Have 2 book 1 (PAM)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Missing lessons per teaching lesson book 41-53
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lessons were poor quality, “workbook” was a joke. Would not recommend. Definitely will not have a child reading in 4 weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback, Lindsay!
Posted 1 month ago
Tho product was for my grandkids so I can’t speak to that HOWEVER... my order was processed incorrectly with sending extra workbooks instead of the second complete set .... got that the day before I left Colorado and two weeks later my daughter got the CDs that were not included in the original shipment !!! The second set was to be sent to Japan for grandkids there so it has been sitting here waiting for the cd to be shipped here at my expense! Not happy with your company right now! Communication has also been non existent!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shelley! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It looks like your CD was shipped and should have arrived at this point. Be sure to reach out to us if it didn't make it to you. Also, because our CD has been discontinued from our program, we have many digital options available to access the music via our app, SoundCloud, YouTube, and our website. The music can be streamed or downloaded.
Posted 1 month ago
My likes the book but the lessons that are provided is not helpful. It was not worth 90 dollars
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Grandaughter did not enjoy the experience. Did not work for her.
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback, Stephanie!
Posted 1 month ago
Would be easier if you would of sent me the CD that I paid for but did not recieve
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Karen! We have discontinued the CD and now have all the music in the program available digitally. You can access the music by downloading our app, on SoundCloud, YouTube, and our website.
Posted 1 month ago
My kid was just not into it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Kristen!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered for my daughter over a mnth now and am yet to receive my package and no response of how to track my package. Uts frustrating and ridiculous.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! It looks like there was a delay with USPS but your package is out for delivery now so it should be arriving shortly!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the product May 4 or 5 the product did not come until around the 26th and it did not contain the dvd. I sent an email saying I wanted the dvd and still haven’t received a response or the item.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda! Our support team responded to your email but it may have gone to your junk mail. Your CD is on its way and will be arriving tomorrow.
Posted 1 month ago
did nt get all of my products that I paid for so I couldn't give my cild the full benefits.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kimberly! It looks like your CD is on its way and will be delivered on Thursday. In the meantime, please take advantage of our digital options for the music so you can get started. You can download the Learning Dynamics app, download or stream the music from our website or SoundCloud, and also find the music on the Learning Dynamics YouTube channel. All of these options are free to use!
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my cd yet!? I have reached out numerous times and no response, so frustrating!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tanya! Thank you for reaching out. It looks like our support team responded to your email but it may have gone to your junk/spam folder. Your CD is on its way!
Posted 1 month ago
The kids are not engaged and the stories are not creative enough
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Marissa!
Posted 1 month ago
Poor video quantity
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for part of order 3 months on!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cheryl! It looks like your missing part was supposed to arrive this past week. Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.c
om if this was not the case!
Posted 1 month ago
We need a list of blending words and their sound to listen to.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Timothy!
Posted 1 month ago
Flashcards are cute but the lessons are so short and the songs are terrible. Daughter wasn’t engaged at all, and we returned.
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback, Gayla!
Posted 1 month ago
I ended up getting two of the same pop out sheets and missing one of them. I reached out to Customer Service and they apologized for the mix up and said they would send out the missing sheet and they never did. I still haven’t received the sheet a month later. I reached out again and didn’t hear anything back. If you’re lucky to get the full complete set it would probably be great.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nicole! It looks like our support team emailed you a few weeks ago asking to verify your address to send the missing pop-out cards. They will be reaching out again shortly to have those sent to you ASAP!
Posted 2 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.14 based on 761 reviews