All 4 Kids Wooden Doll House Furniture Miniature 6 Rooms & 4 Dolls Set Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Robert L.
>
Definitely worth the bulk room purchase. Happy days .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anne A.
>
I bought this set for my 2 year old granddaughter to play with on the days I mind her. She was captivated by them from the start and spends long periods in imaginary play. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elaine M.
>
Lovely cute starter furniture for little ones. Delivered so promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guest
>
Love this set, Just ideal for what i wanted them for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gail W.
>
Just what I needed & hard to find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guest
>
Prompt delivery and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denise B.
>
Pretty furniture with dolls, I purchased the full set of house furniture: all wooden and well made, but still pretty! My Grand daughters LOVE it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola T.
>
I recently bought doll house furniture for my daughter’s birthday. My order was dispatched almost immediately and arrived at my house in Canberra in less than 24 hours. The quality of the product is terrific and is exactly as pictured. Highly recommend All4kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie C.
>
Great quality, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maurice P.
>
Delivery great furniture outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadia C.
>
Great product, as advertised with super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa U.
>
Best birthday present for my 3 year old! She loves playing house with this adorable set. Well made and delivered early in perfect order. Unwrapping each box and watching her excitement will be a fond kept memory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margarete D.
>
My hubbie and I constructed the dollhouse yesterday, instructions simle to understand had all that was needed to build it and it came out perfect. Our 4 grandchildren will love it. delivery was fast and efficient. Thank you all4 kidsonline. Will buy from this company again. So happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guest
>
Great product. Fast postage. Very satisfied :blush:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison B.
>
Good quality and comprehensive (even had a flower in a vase).More than adequate to furnish my grand daughters doll house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago